Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Serge from Montreal , Canada

Charmant appartement-hotel près de l'Aeroport

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 soir avant de prendre l'avion
5 out of 5
by David from Seattle, WA

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice people. Nice room. Very clean. A little hard to find
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Ottima location la consiglio a tutti
4 out of 5
by alicja from Szczecin

Bardzo dobry

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Pokoje przestronne z klimatyzacją. Idealne dla osób które cenią sobie spokój.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Castiglione del Lago

Ottimo

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Pulizia e comodità
Cons: Va bene così
Location: Si raggiunge benissimo dall'aereoporto di Fiumicino
Tutto perfetto. Si raggiunge bene dall'aereoporto di Fiumicino, locale tranquillo, in mezzo al verde
4 out of 5
by Scott from Colorado Springs

Il Casaletto dei Ludi: it wofked

Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Hotels
Great room in a convenient location at. Great price. Hard to find. Check in procedures were unclear.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from campomarino

residence in posizione strategica molto pulito

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: pulizia
un residence dove il personale si è reso quasi subito reperibile. camera in ordine molto pulita e ben tenuta. bagno lo stesso. ubicato in un posto tranquillo e strategico. parcheggio adiacente.
4 out of 5
by Trevor from Melbourne

Odd, but OK, place nearish to Fiumicino.

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
This is a "residence", not a fully serviced hotel. It is not manned 24 hours a day and it can be hard to find even with GPS. The manager we met was helpful and friendly but then he was gone. It's in a residential type are about 20 mins fast drive in light traffic from the airport. Lots of parking and a great little ristorante (Zio Servicico) about 10 minutes walk away (no food or drink at the hotel).
3 out of 5
by Father Knows Best from Charlotte, NC

Nice enough

Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels
I booked this place because it was advertised as being near to Fiumicino Airport. However, it wasn't as close as I thought. The 8.6 miles they say it is from the airport must be as the crow flies. In reality it was more like 20-25 KM driving distance. The guy at the desk was nice, but he didn't speak English. The room was very clean and a great value for the money. But it was on a hard to find road in a so-so neighborhood.
5 out of 5
by Daboval from France

Très bien dans son ensemble

Posted Feb 1, 2014 on Hotels
Un bon souvenir mais,sans GPS c'est difficile à trouver mais l'aide téléphonique pour retrouver notre chemin à été très appréciée.Merci