Ratings based on 646 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2018
Wonderful period property close to city centre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver co

Very nice bed and breakfast

Posted Apr 27, 2018
I had an awesome stay, it was lovely, everyone was very friendly. Breakfast was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to downtown

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Pros: quaint
Cons: lighting for front door could not see keypad numbers
got in late left early but all provisions taken care of
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austin

Queen Anne B&B

Posted Apr 22, 2018
I have already told innumerable friends about this jewel of a Bed & Breakfast. The staff is wonderful - warm, courteous, helpful - and the house itself is not just charming but filled with the most thoughtful details (bath robes, organic, locally sourced drinks, snacks and toiletries). The bed was super comfortable, the room was beautifully decorated and again thoughtfully appointed w all the little amenities that made the stay super comfortable. I loved, loved, loved my stay at the Queen Anne and have already recommended it to my posse of friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Definitely recommend, walking distance to downtown
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable in a Victorian relaxed atmosphere

Posted Mar 9, 2018
Very pleasant and relaxing located in the heart of the hustle and bustle of Denver. Recommendation: the coffee was very weak and bland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fit for a Queen

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Pros: Everything!
Location: Easy walking to downtown and great little places to eat near by.
I cannot say enough about this little gem. Rooms are nice, clean and comfortable. The breakfast is awesome as well as the evening wine/cheese cocktail hour. The house is quiet at night. It's fun to meet all of the other travelers that are staying overnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Friendly Hotel to interact with fellow guests

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Pros: The breakfast and afternoon Happy Hour with wine and cheese available
Cons: Quite happy with the overall experience
Location: Location is sufficiently closed to the city centre and also nearby to a number of restaurants
Excellent hotel staff, with meaningful opportunities to interact with fellow guests during happy hour in the evening and breakfast in the morning. Very homely feel, quite unlike your typical impersonal hotel experience. Deco is just like your very furnished home. No TV in the room though, not that I personally missed the TV.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome with just a few improvements...

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Queen Anne is the largest BnB we have stayed in. The room was in the house adjacent to the main house. It was supposed to be artistic and eclectic but in reality it was just tired. The decor and amenities felt like staying in teenagers room. The good: quiet, cleaned daily. The not so good: Sunken tub is a hazard waiting to happen, no coffee in the room, shared climate control was fine...we regulated the heat with the windows being opened. Breakfast was tasty but sparse. name tags on the room doors were covered up in paper with new name tags. Overall, this could be a jewel with a few minor improvements.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe

Quiet B&B in downtown Denver

Posted Feb 2, 2018
I came to Denver for a trade show and booked this B&B as it was the best priced place I could find within walking distance of the convention center. The room was so cute, very B&B like. The staff was nice. But let me tell you, the breakfast was THE BEST PART! Fresh made breakfast and it was just the perfect amount. Conversing with the other guests was really enjoyable. If anything, I just wish we had a little more water pressure in the shower. But I would stay here again for sure!