Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lisburn

Relaxing

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Relaxed atmosphere and helpful staff
Location: Was easy to find
My husband and I went to the Valley Hotel. Dinner and breakfast were excellant. Would definetly recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eastern Washington, USA

The Valley Hotel is outstanding

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Enniskillen is nearby.
Large room, oversized bed, nice bathroom & shower, espresso machine, excellent full Scottish breakfast, and great service make this a wonderful place to stay. The pub/restaurant is outstanding. The onsite family owner/managers make sure their guests are pleased. This is a really nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cosy stay

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were very welcoming. The breakfast on offer was top notch when the order was finally right. We did get concerned when returning from a wedding that staff knew we were attending that the hotel doors were locked. We were waiting for 5 minutes before the doors were opened for us. I would recommend the hotel and would book again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by John from Australia

Small town

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Town was too small. With wisdom of hindsight we wished we had stayed at Enniskillen. Room was small, hot and noisy.
5 out of 5
by karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ian from East Gosford, NSW, Australia

Pleasant rural retreat

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Fivemiletown is a semi remote rural area. As such it is quiet, picturesque but limited facilities. However I did have dinner cooked by a Calabrian chef in the town. I was the sole diner! The hotel is well presented, easy car parking and the room I had was spacious and comfortable without being opulent. Staff pleasant, professional and helpful.
5 out of 5
by richard from anonymous

Mr@mrs

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent
4 out of 5
by Neil from Olney

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Not a business hotel, the breakfast was supposed to be at 7 but that was when the staff arrived. Bar was very busy and lively. The staff in the bar and restaurant were very friendly and helpful, as they stopped service at 9pm but they prepared a meal for me as I was going to be arriving late