Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Huippu

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Upea paikka kaikinpuolin. Siisti huone, hieno alue, mahtava uimalampi ja paljon aktiviteetteja tarjolla. Suosittelen suuresti ja varmasti menemme vielä uudestaankin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super fedt sted at være, meget flotte omgivelser,

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Bestemt ikke sidste gang vi har været der 😊👍 Fik desværre det mindste og mørkeste værelse uden udsigt 😥
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marc from København

Snyd og humbug

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Vi bookede hotel som en overnatning på vej videre. Vi tog det første og det billigste hotel i Flachau. Prisen var ca 400kr for en nat. (60€). Da vi efter tjek ind fik en mail med en regning på 107€, blev vi noget chokeret. Vi skyndte os i receptionen, som fortalt at det skyldtes en rengøringsgebyr, som de ikke nævnte noget om ved tjek ind eller på hotels.com. Samtalen med receptionisten var ligegyldig. Hun bad os blot om at sende en klage til hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carl from Göteborg

Could recommend

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
A very good two bedroom apartment, very reasonably priced, that was quiet, clean and in good general standard. A SPAR store in the same building, a handful of decent restaurants within 5 minutes walk and buses every 15 minutes to slopes made everything easy. Friendly service. Skiing was quite good, many red, well prepared and the best: Very few beginners. Would go back in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter from 4058

Super

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Alles gut !
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gunnar Nordenström from Halmstad, Sweden

Nice hotel with its own swimming lake

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
We were two families who rented two of their apartments. Nice and clean rooms with full kitchen, WiFi and mountain view. Within the hotel complex there is a small artificial and heated lake. The downside to this hotel is that it was difficult to add breakfast, and Hotels.com does not indicate that the final cleaning has to be paid locally. I am still waiting for Hotels.com to fix this after 3 months.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bent from Brøndby Strand

Perfekt beliggenhed.

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels
God beliggenhed. Masser af restauranter i gå-afstand. Svømmepølen dog ikke så god som forventet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Palle from Hanstholm

Fantastisk ophold

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels
Vi havde en enkelt nat på hotellet, da vi skulle videre på vores ferie. Havde vi haft mere tid var vi blevet i længere tid. Hotellet var pænt og rent, værelserne gode og store. Hotellet havde en biologisk swimmingpool som var fantastisk at bade i. Vi fik morgenmad den dag vi rejste, den overgik alle forventninger. Servicen var i top og et meget hjælpsomt personale i receptionen