Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Luke from Canada

Be Careful

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels
Room was clean except the bathroom was old. Service was good until they got very argumentative once we realized that on a one night stay they dropped a cleaning charge on us that was almost equal to our nightly rate, effectively doubling their posted rate....just be careful.
5 out of 5
by Carsten

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Bo i Flachau by med udsigt til bjerge

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
Dejligt og hyggeligt sted tæt på alt i Flachau by - lige op af indkøbssted. Rolige og flotte omgivelser med kunstig badesø og alm indendørs pool. Høflig reception mv. Boede i de ældre lejligheder ud mod hovedgaden men der var stadig ok roligt og bestemt fair til prisen.
4 out of 5
by eveline

empfehlenswert

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
Für uns war es Erholung pur
5 out of 5
by Gábor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Conny from Helsingør, Danmark

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastisk smuk by, mange spise steder, børnevenligt, smuk natur, masser af muligheder for udfordringer mountainbike, rating, klatring og vandre ture.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O

Sentralt

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Sentralt. 500m til heiser. Butikk ved reseptsjon. God frokost.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Huippu

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Upea paikka kaikinpuolin. Siisti huone, hieno alue, mahtava uimalampi ja paljon aktiviteetteja tarjolla. Suosittelen suuresti ja varmasti menemme vielä uudestaankin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super fedt sted at være, meget flotte omgivelser,

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Bestemt ikke sidste gang vi har været der 😊👍 Fik desværre det mindste og mørkeste værelse uden udsigt 😥