Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Conny from Helsingør, Danmark

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastisk smuk by, mange spise steder, børnevenligt, smuk natur, masser af muligheder for udfordringer mountainbike, rating, klatring og vandre ture.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from O

Sentralt

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Sentralt. 500m til heiser. Butikk ved reseptsjon. God frokost.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Huippu

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Upea paikka kaikinpuolin. Siisti huone, hieno alue, mahtava uimalampi ja paljon aktiviteetteja tarjolla. Suosittelen suuresti ja varmasti menemme vielä uudestaankin.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super fedt sted at være, meget flotte omgivelser,

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Bestemt ikke sidste gang vi har været der 😊👍 Fik desværre det mindste og mørkeste værelse uden udsigt 😥
2 out of 5
by Marc from København

Snyd og humbug

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Vi bookede hotel som en overnatning på vej videre. Vi tog det første og det billigste hotel i Flachau. Prisen var ca 400kr for en nat. (60€). Da vi efter tjek ind fik en mail med en regning på 107€, blev vi noget chokeret. Vi skyndte os i receptionen, som fortalt at det skyldtes en rengøringsgebyr, som de ikke nævnte noget om ved tjek ind eller på hotels.com. Samtalen med receptionisten var ligegyldig. Hun bad os blot om at sende en klage til hotels.
5 out of 5
by Carl from Göteborg

Could recommend

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
A very good two bedroom apartment, very reasonably priced, that was quiet, clean and in good general standard. A SPAR store in the same building, a handful of decent restaurants within 5 minutes walk and buses every 15 minutes to slopes made everything easy. Friendly service. Skiing was quite good, many red, well prepared and the best: Very few beginners. Would go back in the future.
4 out of 5
by Peter from 4058

Super

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Alles gut !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gunnar Nordenström from Halmstad, Sweden

Nice hotel with its own swimming lake

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
We were two families who rented two of their apartments. Nice and clean rooms with full kitchen, WiFi and mountain view. Within the hotel complex there is a small artificial and heated lake. The downside to this hotel is that it was difficult to add breakfast, and Hotels.com does not indicate that the final cleaning has to be paid locally. I am still waiting for Hotels.com to fix this after 3 months.