Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Great staff, great location. Would absolutely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

White Orchid

Posted Feb 26, 2018
Location: Walk the flagalar pier, visit the beach and relax
The welcoming heart of the staff at White Orchid was great. You can tell they all adhere to this spirit Not a frown in the bunch The other guest meandered around in spa robes on the grounds and the pools were clean and a perfect temperature There is no late night restaurant on premises nor store. Rooms were beautiful and beds, sheets toiletries above average. Would go again if in Flagar again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pierson FL

Slice of heaven.

Posted Feb 22, 2018
Our room was beautiful and so very comfortable, our hostess, Sarah, was gracious and offered a genuine hospitality that is so very rare to find these days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dunedin Florida

Nice b and b near the beach and restaurants.

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Excellent staff nothing was too much trouble. Spa very good loved the heated mineral pool. Breakfast great all freshly made. Decor of rooms very tasteful.
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by MARK

No Kids

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Loved it . Will go again. Great atmosphere. good service .
5 out of 5
by Carodine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by WILLIAM

Great

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Room was very updated. Staff was friendly. Only bad thing was it rained. But still great.
5 out of 5
by Vanetta from Milwaukee

Not Enough Time

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
We loved staying in the Serenity Room! It was absolutely stunning. The bed was so comfortabls; and while I can't always do hotel pillows, these were like clouds. We had a glass of delicious wine- cab for me and moscato for my husband. They were great with his food allergies, and both left full.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience.

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing staff. Close to local eateries. Breakfast unbelievable! Social hour recommended. All glassware and luxury bath towels, robes. Heated sea salt pool and regular pool. Highly Recommend for a getaway.