Ratings based on 1,387 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prescott, Arizona

Worked with us and the Amtrak train schedule.

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Our train was scheduled to arrive in Flagstaff at 10 PM. Unfortunately it was delayed due to construction and traffic. We did not get into Flagstaff until 11:30PM. I kept the hotel staff appraised of our situation and they worked with me. Our room was waiting for us and we got a good night sleep. Strongly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from AZ

A surprisingly good experience

Posted Dec 1, 2017
For such a small hotel it was nice. Close to all we needed to do. Clean. Nice front office staff. One of our family members left their glasses in the room, which were found by the cleaning staff. When he called hotel they offered to mail them back to him. We all consider that great customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from anywhere,usa

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Very clean great price easy access to all that flagstaff has to offer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice clean motel at an affordable price

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: Clean, convenient off the highway, nice staff and housekeeping. I would stay here again. Reasonable price.
Cons: Communication between the late night check-in man and the morning housekeeping. Noon late check-out approved, but door knocks at 10:40am.
Location: I originally wanted to spend some time here, but since I was going to Sedona AZ, I thought I’d head there and stop at lots of places on the way.
Arrived late, and they allowed me a late check-out (though housekeeping was not informed - they knocked at 10:40). Normal checkout is 11:00, but the night man said by noon would be OK. My room was perfectly adequate: it had everything I needed plus was clean and comfortable. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Johnstown, PA

Good for the money

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: The location.
Cons: It could have been a little cleaner.
Location: Close to Flagstaff. Driving distance to the Grand Canyon.
This hotel was not fancy, but it was OK. Reception was good. The beds were comfortable. It was relatively clean, but I opted not to take a bath here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flagstaff

Reasonable place to stay

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Across from NAU and good food all around. We are taking the train to Chicago and this hotel is 1.5 miles from the depot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Red Deer, Ab, Ca

Clean basic economy hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Like many other review. Room was clean, and large with a decent bed. Seemed like a safe area. Front staff were friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upland CA

Rooms were clean. Was just there to sleep

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Room was clean, staff was friendly and a good location, near NAU
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tubac, AZ

Convenient, inexpensive, close to downtown.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: See above
Location: Many restaurants and activities nearby.
Had a good stay in Flagstaff. Stopover on a motorcycle trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to NAU

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Good location and close by all needed amenities. Easy check-in and check-out.