Ratings based on 792 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Apr 16, 2018
It was good. It needs renovations and a better appearance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2018
Construction workers going up and down the hallways trying to find the rooms they were going to be renovating. The breakfast area was to small for all the guests who were there in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

good hotel clean and safe

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Pros: renovated rooms and pleasing staff
Cons: veg options in breakfast
Location: we went to Sedon and Meteor Crater and Lowell Observatory is closeby
entire hotel staff was very pleasant lobby is nice rooms are clean and renovated my only suggestion is please add vegetarian breakfast may be a fruit bowl and hot oatmeal etc - current selection is more suited for non-veg
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great Breakfast

Posted Mar 9, 2018
The hotel is older but clean. Good breakfast. Staff is friendly, but don't wear uniforms and so that seems a bit unprofessional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wakanda

Nice hotel down the street from downtown Flagstaff

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Pros: Convenient location, good price, close to downtown Flagstaff.
Cons: Eggs - the scrambled eggs weren't that great.
Room was comfortable - I was in Flagstaff for business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis

Good “road trip” stop.

Posted Feb 13, 2018
The gentleman at the desk suggested we check out Sedona since we weren’t able to see the Grand Canyon. It turned out to be the highlight of our trip! The beauty of the canyon was breathtaking and we even hiked on one of the many trails. I am very grateful that he took the time to visit with me & recommend the sights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Close to NAU

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Pros: The room, the location, the welcoming lobby.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Very close to NAU if you have kids that go there, downtown Flagstaff, restaurants, Riordan Mansion, etc.
I have stayed here before and it is very nice, close to shopping, restaurants, downtown Flagstaff, NAU. The lobby is beautiful and comfortable. This time I had to check out a day early as there was a snowstorm coming in and I had to drive back to Las Vegas without four-wheel drive or snow tires. I figured there would be a hassle about giving me a refund/credit for the night which I wasn't going to stay. There was no hesitation, they refunded my money immediately! I will definitely stay there in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southern Arizona

Comfortable and quiet. Inviting lobby, cozy firepl

Posted Feb 12, 2018
We really enjoyed our stay. Bonnie and Erika were very accommodating and did their best to make us feel welcome and comfortable. We actually left the hotel after 6 days, came back to find it booked. After a 2 night stay at a neighboring hotel we checked in again and were upgraded to a mini suite which was very suitable for our needs. My one and only complaint is that the windows could be washed more often, in order to enjoy the sunrise from the lobby. Otherwise a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State/Phoenix Now

Good location, great staff and love the decor.

Posted Jan 29, 2018
A little icy in the driveway! But the hotel was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flsgstaf, AZ

Nice hotel, close to restaurants

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Comfy, clean room. Very friendly staff at check in.