Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Hotel charge service fees we had two rooms and two days, I didn't not tell me when I made a reservation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your insightful review. Feedback from guests are used as reference as we continue to strive so we can provide above par, good value hotel services. We will conduct a thorough investigation on the claim you mentioned.We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon. Kind regards.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Beth

Ok but would probably not choose it again

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Room was very small. Had to run the fan in bathroom continually or room stayed very humid and towels would not dry. Breakfast was not as good as other Comfort Inns we have stayed at.
4 out of 5
by John

Smooth stay, no real issues.

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and reasonably comfortable. The breakfast wasn't bad but wasn't very diverse. The coffee pot in the room didn't work but coffee was available in the breakfast room. The only issue we had was that the back door to the hotel near our room didn't work unless you propped the door open.
4 out of 5
by Crystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kelsey

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
It was clean, good area and free breakfast!
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was fine, not a single complaint
5 out of 5
by Orlynda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WILL NOT GO BACK

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Booked 2 nights for spring break 2017. When we show up to check in, the front desk staff including the manager could not even find the reservation. Had to wait almost an hour before they gave up and re-book another room. Room was not very clean. Could hear everything from the room next door. Pool area is very dim. Also, they charge $4 per day for "UTILITY FEE" without any disclosure, they just charge it to your card, no notice of any kind given. We've stayed in many COMPORT INN before, this one is by far the worst. Won't be going back.
4 out of 5
by stuart

Average Accommodations for a Reasonable Price

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
The office staff was extremely helpful and accommodating! Rooms are small, but very clean. Comfortable beds and pillows...