Ratings based on 967 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Location

Posted Sep 24, 2017
The lobby bar is a very pleasant setting. The location is great, lots of shops and restaurants in walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami ,Fl

Vacation to Grand Canyon and Sedona Az

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Had a great time in Arizona Staff at hotel were great. Would return again if given a chance. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Nice hotel located near to center of town.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Hotel is relatively new with nice accommodations. Also very quite.
Location: Quick drive to town center.
Very clean and comfortable. Friendly staff and has evening bar service for guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indio, Ca

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful and our room was perfect stayed on the ground floor and looked out to the courtyard. The hotel is close to shopping, restaurants and NAU. Very convenient for our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Very Nice

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Location: Walking distance to a number of restaurants & Walmart. Near the freeway and easy access.
The outside of the hotel is very nice, nice landscaping, nice lobby, great courtyard. Front desk people were very nice and efficient. Our room was nicely appointed, clean & the bed was comfortable. It was a good experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location with nice staff

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Great location just off the highway and minutes from downtown. Very nice staff that checked in and gave recommendation for dinner. Room however smelled like a roach trap and then the mattress was just rock hard. If I hadn't been so tired I'd have seen if I could switch rooms to get away from the smell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Off the Interstate

Posted Jul 7, 2017
The hotel is just off the interstate with easy access. Laundry facilities are available but only on the first floor. Pool and Fitness Center were very clean.
5 out of 5
by Brad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ashlea

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Nice room, friendly front desk. Maid walked into room before 10am without knocking while I was getting in shower. Pretty disturbed about that. But comfortable bed/room. Modern and clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good luck trying to sleep on the cheap nard mattre

Posted Jun 22, 2017
All the mattresses on the hotel are cheap and hard. They have no soft cushion on top and you can feel the springs underneath. I had to cancel a four night stay after one night where my hip just kept hurting. In the middle of the night I finally asked for a rollaway so I could combine that mattress with the sofa pullout mattress but there it didn't offer me enough support and was too springy. The hotel kept telling me that they were out of comforters all day long and that night because the hotel was full so they don't even stock enough bedding. If you're going to charge This much per night you need to have a decent mattress because that's the number one reason people stay at a hotel is to sleep