Ratings based on 709 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Indoor pool

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Unexpected stay over on way back home, only criteria was indoor pool; hot tub was a good bonus. Hotel and staff were very accommodating and reasonably priced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by Danielle O., Hotel Management
Dear Michael, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am glad you had the opportunity to enjoy our indoor pool and hot tub. We hope you stay with us again the next time you visit Flagstaff! Sincerely, Danielle Olson
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Henderson, NV

Convenient hotel in Flagstaff

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: The Front Desk Attendant, Andrew, was very pleasant and accommodating.
I made a mistake when I booked the room. I only needed the room for 1 night, but entered 2 instead. The Front Desk attendant, Andrew, was very helpful, in spite of being very busy when we checked in. Also, the Expedia representative did an excellent job of getting my credit for the 2nd night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by Danielle O., Hotel Management
Dear Beth, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am happy to hear that Andrew was able to help you out with the booking issue. I am glad you were happy and enjoyed your stay with us. Sincerely, Danielle Olson
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Valley, AZ

Minutes from downtown.

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Quiet with interior room access. Not too secure with lobby separate building from rooms and access to rooms unlocked. Beds are comfortable. Room was nice, but bath needs sprucing up and there was some mold around the tub. We are seniors and would have liked a safety bar in the tub.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2017 by Danielle O., Hotel Management
Dear Marge, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate all of your comments and feedback, especially regarding the safety bar in the shower and the safety of building entry. I hope you enjoyed the rest of your overall stay with us. Sincerely, Danielle Olson
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Very disappointed. Room was in need of renovation. Uncomfortable .
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2017 by Danielle O., Hotel Management
Dear J, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am sorry to hear that your stay was uncomfortable and did not meet your expectations. We appreciate all of your comments and feedback. Sincerely, Danielle Olson
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TERRIBLE staff- rude- lies- called my cell at 12:03 AM, dirty room, I can go on, and will to corporate.

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: NOT ONE THING
I will be ,, to their corporate office,, and I hope they identify the hotel male employee who called stating he was the owner. didn't know who or what a CEO was and said " You're wasting my time." and hung up.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Acceptable Hotel, Near Downtown

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Overall the hotel was fine however my comforter AND bedsheets had noticeable stains on them. The door to the outside of the building has a spot for a hotel key card to unlock the door. However, anyone can pull the door open without a key card. The lock does not work. Above the door with the broken lock, there is a huge sign that the hotel is not responsible for damaged or stolen property. It makes it seem very unsafe! But if you're just looking for a cheap one night stay, it's really not that bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale

Pool

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Only issue is the pool was so chlorinated we couldn't enjoy it because of the fumes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2017 by Danielle O., Hotel Management
Dear Paula, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am sorry that the fumes from the chlorine caused you to not be able to enjoy the pool. The ventilation system usually works relatively well, so I hope you stay with us again and can enjoy the pool next time. Sincerely, Danielle Olson
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Clean rooms and affordable prices, not too far from downtown and pets admitted made us choose it
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2017 by Danielle O., Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us as well as your pet! We hope you choose to stay with us again next time. Sincerely, Danielle Olson
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Not worth $200 a night.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: pool
Cons: pillows, bedding, towels, supplies, coffee makers and breakfast
No breakfast Continental Breakfast offered after paying $200 a night. The pillows and towels sucked. The coffee maker was dirty and when they brought me a second one it was just as bad. After the first day they did not replenish anything coffee, shampoo nothing,
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2017 by Danielle O., Hotel Management
Dear Brad, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I am sorry that you did not particularly enjoy your stay with us. I am sorry that the coffee maker brought to you was dirty and the amenities were not resupplied. We hope you give us another try and stay with us next time you are in Flagstaff. Sincerely, Danielle Olson
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: It was comfortable and clean.
Cons: Breakfast there was none
Location: Flagstaff and the Grand Canyon.
We only stayed 1night. So I don't have much to say.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2017 by Danielle O., Hotel Management
Dear Linda, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am glad you were comfortable and enjoyed the room. We do not provide a breakfast, but the attached restaurant does offer a special for hotel guests. We hope you stay with us next time you are in Flagstaff. Sincerely, Danielle Olson