Ratings based on 1,122 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Clean

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Clean rooms, tidy place with a good breakfast. The rooms were a little smaller than some motels, but it was a great place to sleep for the night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

USA trip 2017

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Basic hotel for a quick stop over. Staff were very pleasant however we found the area not to be so good. Good place for a quick stop over.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Very friendly staff made us feel like family. Room was clean. The kids enjoyed the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Grand Canyon Trip

Posted Jul 30, 2017
After driving from Amarillo, we were so happy to arrive. The staff was polite and efficient. The pool was a big hit with our family. The room was nice, breakfast was good, and the hotel is conveniently located next to a Village Inn that serves free food to children on Mondays and Tuesdays. We liked this place a lot!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to Disneyland

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Overall the rooms were ok and the location was close to Disneyland which is why I booked. Booked one room with two double beds but received two rooms with one larger bed each at no extra charge. Was a bit of a pain as I was travelling with the wife and kids and would have preferred one room. Breakfast was only muffins which were good, but expected more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Florida

Clean room, close to conveniences.

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable room and convenient to next day travel.
Cons: Too close to train tracks which was noisy, but unavoidable.
Location: Easy access to restaurants and downtown.
We stayed only one night, due to traveling. We found the hotel to be clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus Ohio

Hotel for Grand Canyon

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Very friendly staff, room was cleaned daily and they did an excellent job at that, breakfast was served daily, beds were comfortable, good price
Location: Grand Canyon and the restaurants within walking distance. Sizzling Steakhouse, Village Inn, and a couple of Mexican Restaurants.
My son and I stayed here for our trip to the Grand Canyon. It is about an 1.5 hrs away from the Grand Canyon. I found this place online and was very satisfied with everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Good motel

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Location away from the railroad tracks.
Cons: Bigger dining area.
Location: Grand Canyon. Wuptaki National Monument, and Sunset Crater Volcano
Very nice and clean rooms. Had to go next door to work out, but it was a very short walk. Good breakfast. Staff very nice and friendly. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Would recommend and/or stay again. Nice indoor pool. Great restaurants close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from EPTX

Perfect for our 1 night stay

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Room was clean, breakfast was average, overall satisfied with our stay.