Ratings based on 1,175 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Top of the line Days Inn

Posted Oct 18, 2017
We stayed in several Days Inns on this trip, and this location proved the best. Clean, well designed upgrade. No problems at all. Good wi-fi connection. Comfortable room. Spotless. Probably should be rated five stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Convenient to Interstates; good value

Posted Oct 13, 2017
We stayed 2 nights at this hotel and got our money's worth. It's convenient to highways for cross-town or cross-state trips. The rooms are comfortable and spacious enough that you can relax. Amenities of a fridge and microwave are handy, and beds are comfortable. The breakfast area is clean and stocked with juice, basic cereals and breads, bacon/sausage and eggs (although these were precooked patties). A CVS, laundromat etc are in walking distance, and a mall with a well-stocked Safeway and Target are a 4 minute drive away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Clean & comfortable

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Room was clean bed comfortable, black out curtians, blow dryer ,coffee maker and nice indoor pool. I will definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed was a brick

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Bed was very hard, no softness at all, felt like sleeping on a sheet of plywood! Overall room was clean, bathroom fan didn't work too good in the suite so room was very humid after four people showering. Lots of train noise all night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Ease of location

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: better pillows
Location: Grand Canyon, Meteor Crater, Winslow
We were in town for a wedding and this hotel was central to our travel plans. We came into town a day early to visit the Grand Canyon and Meteor Crater, as well as Winslow. This was a good location although the train noise was a bit much. We were at the back of the hotel, based on other reviews, which was helpful. The room was large and had everything we needed. The sofa was stained and needed some attention but otherwise a good room for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Nice for ine day stay

Posted Sep 13, 2017
decent breakfast. they have pool. nice place to stay for a night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Hotel was nice, clean and the staff were very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice amenities and close to our target destination

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Nice amenities and close to our target locations. Crew is very accomodating. Breakfast is really good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017
We liked the hotel, did not like the breakfast though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First Experience at Day's Inn

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, location, room was spacious for 5 people.
We were pleasantly surprised by this hotel chain. Great location, very clean, front desk staff were very friendly and welcoming. We visited the Historic Downtown area, it was convenient to the Grand Canyon, many restaurant and retail chain stores nearby. We opted to dine at local restaurants while we were in the area.