Ratings based on 1,865 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Haven

Nice hotel to live in Falgstaff

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Convenient.
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: It is a good place to travel to Grand Canyon.
It was a very good experience when my families lived in Falgstaff, it was cheap and closed to a big supermarket, very convenient, the staffs were also very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Aug 19, 2017
The bathroom had clothes in it from previous stay. Also bathroom was dirty with stuff all over walls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good place to stay.

Posted Aug 3, 2017
We had a good time to stay between the Grand Canyon and Antilope Canyon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CG,AZ

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Excellent customer service!!! Outstanding Staff!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Breakfast was horrible and room was dirty. Staff was rude.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Not something I expected. Low on cleanliness, comfort, and value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at a decent price

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Love how close this hotel is to everything! You could walk everywhere you need to go!
Cons: The mattresses are not that great...none of the four in my party slept well because of it. The pillows are also lacking. Very small with no support
Check in and check out were quick and painless. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I needed the room for 4 but my reservation only showed 2 and they had no problem with the change. The room was nice, had a frideg and microwave and the AC worked great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad, not great.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Overall, this is an OK hotel to stay at for one night. Room and amenities were adequate. I did not partake of the breakfast, so I cannot comment on it. The ground level of the hotel is slightly below ground--about 3 feet, so if you use the back door, you have some steps to go down, so this made it useless to unload our baggage on one of those hotel-provided luggage carts. In fact there is only one door that can be used for the luggage cart, and even it had a slight change in height that require one to lift the wheels of the cart to get over it. Why no ramp? Also, checkout was 11:00am but our room keys seemed to stop working about 10:45 while we were loading our luggage which made it necessary for one of us to stand at the hotel room door and luggage rack door so we could use them. I told the clerk at the desk about this and she said, "Yeah, they sometimes stop working before checkout time." and didn't seem to care. Oh well, probably will find a better room next time as we will be back there in late October.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointment

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was next to stairs and it was very loud when people used them. We killed a flea in our room and saw that two rooms were taped off at the door, being fumigated. Tour bus full of people made having breakfast very crammed. We needed to do laundry during our stay here and the dryer wasn't working so we had to find a laundromat.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels