Ratings based on 1,346 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Quick overnite stay in Flagstaff

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: Morning breakfast buffet was excellent. Location is great. Staff is great.
Cons: Door keys didn't reliably open gate to parking garage Room was too warm - thermostat didn't work well Beer selection @ happy hour - Bud Light only???
Hotel worked well for us - staff is friendly and competent. Couple of things that could be improved but great location, friendly people, reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Excellent spot. It would be nice if breakfast started earlier on the weekends for people skiiing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Nice hotel, great staff

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Pleasant stay passing through to Phoenix. Desk clerk gave us a free room upgrade when he found out we wanted a quiet room. Had a free happy hour buffet from 5:30 to 7:00, with free drinks which was a welcome surprise for us. Breakfast was good if not exceptional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Hotel was at a very good location. It was clean, breakfast was good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, AZ

Good Location--Breakfast included

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Pros: The suite was large, clean and in a really good location for food and about the right distance from Snow Bowl, where we skied.
Location: Lots of interesting restaurants.
The hotel staff was helpful and knew the area well. I was surprised that they allowed dogs. I was unaware of that when I booked and would probably have brought my dog had I knew....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Christmas Eve overnight.

Posted Dec 25, 2017
A fire un the fireplace, lovely tree, fresh popcorn and a friendly staff. Didn't takw part in happpy hour but the breakfast buffet had lits if choices and was constantly veing replenished. Plus a parking garage and covered walkway were a huge plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast and dinner

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Came at the recommendation of a friend. Although it didn't snow, which is WHY we came, hotel comfort and amenities, not to mention staff courtesy and welcome, made it worth it to just come up here and chill. Minus the snow;)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to downtown.

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Check in was simple. Hotel staff were very pleasant. Plenty of parking was available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from redlands, ca

Excellent

Posted Dec 19, 2017
I give this hotel 5 stars! Amazing staff, clean and beautiful hotel! The rooms were very roomy and bed comfortable! We used the pool in the evening very nice! I would use these hotels again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix az

Great hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2017
We love that the suits are separated by a door so are kids can sleep on the pull out and we can sleep in the bed also love the free happy hour with appetizers it’s great for the kids and adults