Ratings based on 1,279 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Beautiful hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2017
It was parents weekend and the location is perfect. It was very expensive for a small town but we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Stayed at the Hotel becuase it's next to the NAU Campus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, Arizona

Nice location, good amenities

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The location was great, the amenities, especially the 5:30 kickback, was a lot of fun
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Just passing through

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Cons: Pay attention to the smallest of problems, it is your best message. Improve parking for check in.
Ok, Drury to me would be a maximum 4-star establishment if everything was perfect. That would be the best they could do in the best of circumstances. A 5-star place it will never be. Distractions: parking is a bear just to check in. Garage next door is ok after that problem. Low-flow dual-flush toilet continued to run, something i'm sure must have been reported by cleaning crew with no follow up. I wouldn't have thought much about it if I hadn't had a similar experience in Amarillo Texas the next night. Drinks and snacks a nice touch in the evening which was ok but don't think it is outstanding. What do you want in the circumstance? Still, I have stayed at this one before and would do so again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

Short stay on the way to the Grand Canyon Railroad

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Beds too soft for me. Might be okay for others.Hotel was clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Just what we wanted

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Very nice hotel and lots of parking. Comfy beds. Great breakfast and the best coffee! Good location and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Excellent location to NAU and downtown Flagstaff

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Spacious rooms. Very clean. AC worked great in the summer time heat. Parking garage (free) was a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Love that they are dog friendly!! And the hot coffee, breakfast and happy hour are wonderful benefits!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy walk

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Great NAU visit. Can't be any closer to campus. Staff and check in was great. Be back for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Very nice hotel and right on NAU's campus.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Awesome breakfast and evening treats! The complimentary drinks were great too!