Ratings based on 1,424 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Excellent location, parking, staff. Very comfortable beds and rooms. The 530 kickback is amazing and the hot breakfast rivals Denny's.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Fantastic

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Had a great stay. Safe area, close to downtown Flagstaff (10 min walk). All staff members have been friendly and helpful. Fantastic breakfast that includes everything from sausages, to waffles to biscuit and gravy and more. Free drink and snacks on some nights - great perk! Would easily stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Nice hotel will stay again good location right for us from the road clean and neat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Very nice stay

Posted Apr 17, 2018
We stay one night in Drury flagstaff and it was very good. Excellent room and good free amenities: 5-7 dinner and breakfast. We highly recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel close to NAU.

Posted Apr 16, 2018
We enjoyed staying at the Drury inn The rooms were cleaned daily. The staff was so friendly. The breakfast and dinner served were always hot and delicious. Conveniently located next to NAU and old down town flagstaff shopping centers. Loved!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Valley

Convenient Location to campus Family Friendly

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Comfort and Convenience Enjoyable Peaceful Serene Clean Staff Excellent Will stay again upon return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2018
We loved it. Very nice. Free three drink happy hour with free food and breakfast!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Passing through, but we had a good night’s rest and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Place for NAU!!

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Hotel staff is extremely friendly. Happy hour was over the top with food and drinks all complimentary. Great location for NAU. Will be staying here again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Flagstaff

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Cons: Key cards only worked intermittently to get us into the hotel from the non-main entrances
Overall quite good. Free meals make it quite affordable. Much nicer experience than the two hotels we stayed in in Vegas (Bellagio and Excalibur).