Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2018
Check in was quick and easy. The hotel was a bit run down.. But okay for the price. They should get new pillows and the water pressure was really weak.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria BC, Canada

Great facility for the price!

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Staff is very friendly and the place is really good for the price we paid for. Breakfast was basic but still good enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Very nice stay. Driving cross country and will stay at at Econolodge whenever possible. Staff exceptional
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surprise,Az

Ok.

Posted Apr 6, 2018
The room was ok, the continental was ok (No hot food) food area got really packed. I was not happy the pool was closed but it is really small anyway. Only good thing was it was close to where we needed to go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Great room for a weekend getaway. Great staff and clean rooms. Location to local dining and downtown area is great. Check-in was quick and very easy. No problems. I would stay at this location again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Convenient location

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Hotel was clean and conveniently located for our trip to the Grand Canyon. However, the facility needs some repairs. Large opening around door frame allowed cold air infiltration into the room. HVAV unit very noisy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elgin, IA

Nice hotel and nice staff

Posted Mar 31, 2018
Our stay was only for 2 nights. The beds were a little too firm for our liking. The biggest issues we had was noisy neighbors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2018
The rooms are very clean and the beds are very comfortable. The neighborhood is close to downtown. The neighborhood surroundings are quiet. The breakfast in the lobby offered good options for both kids and adults. I would stay here again when visiting Flagstaff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale, California

No complaints

Posted Mar 22, 2018
Pros: Coffee and hot water available in room. Refrigerator and microwave in room too, this was helpful.
Cons: Maybe gluten Free bread available for breakfast. Hard boiled eggs not over cooked.
Location: Downtown shopping area, Riordan Mansion tour. Good restaurants: La Santisisma for Taco Tuesday, Morning Glory, and Red Curry. All very delicious.
It was a fine stay. It was clean. The breakfast is minimal but did have a little bit I could eat. If you are gluten free they have hard boiled eggs (over done though) and oatmeal. We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2018
While in flagstaff I always stay here beds are comfortable and room is clean