Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
No frills but a good value for a quick overnight stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice. Close to restaurants

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Very nice and comfortable room. Comfortable bed. Love the fridge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by Danielle O., Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for leaving us a review. I am glad you enjoyed the room and your overall stay with us. I hope you stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Danielle Olson
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay for the money!

Posted May 24, 2017
Great pool area for kids. Adaquate rooms and service. I would stay again for the price, no dought.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Alright hotel.

Posted May 24, 2017
Room was alright for price, so with that being said you get what you pay for. So, I was satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Silicon Valley

Nice little motel, good crew

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Reasonable price, good staff, clean room, decent little breakfast in lobby in morning.
Cons: Bigger room, bigger pool, add a jacuzzi.
Location: University area has really unique restaurants and nice neighborhood. Indian sites all within an hour's drive. Grand Canyon and hour and a half north
Friendly staff, clean room, very reasonable price, decent part of town, close to Sedona and Indian sites, good jumping off point for Grand Canyon south rim. We liked it.
4 out of 5
by javad

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Based on the price, the total experience was satisfied. The location is GREAT. 10 minutes walking to NAU and many other shopping and dining locations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was OK.

Posted May 19, 2017
Close to the university but over priced. We were there during graduation so everyone raises their prices. The breakfast was not what I would call full. It was fine for a snack. The room was clean enough, the beds were comfortable and it was quiet all night. I just expect a little more for $197.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe, NM

Nice economical hotel

Posted May 19, 2017
Flagstaff Econolodge is economical, clean, quiet and centrally located. We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Posted May 18, 2017
Check in was fast. Rooms were clean. King size beds were real hard but the queens were comfortable. Close to chain restaurants and about a mile from down town with all the bars. Free breakfast was basic. Would not hesitate to stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommend

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Courteous staff, several food options within walking distance, definitely would stay here again.