Ratings based on 980 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peoria, AZ

Good location & bfast

Posted Oct 17, 2017
This hotel is definitely nice, great bfast and reception. The room was spacious, but a bit out-dated. AC didn’t work great and the roomy smelled a little musty. But beds were super comfy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: cleanness
very quiet and nice feeling! very accessible and really close to downtown and about qo minutes from the mall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Easy access to interstate and national parks

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Comfortable beds and courteous staff
Location: Walnut canyon, Sunset Crater, Lowell Observatory, Meteor Crater, Petrified Forest and Painted Desert
Staff was very helpful especially Sarah and Jamie at the front desk. Breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Experience!

Posted Oct 11, 2017
We were greeted by a very friendly staff who made all of us feel welcome. There was a lovely evening reception with beverages and light snacks. The room was plenty big for us and had all of the necessary items needed. The breakfast had more than I imagined and did not run out of options. I will HIGHLY recommend this location to anyone that will be visiting Flagstaff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

sheets look "not right" staff came and replaced

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: courtesy
gift basket brought to room when sheets were changed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Nice and very good staff

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Saw old town and went to Grand Canyon next day . The hotel just needs a little updating in our option but clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca

Very nice and clean!

Posted Sep 10, 2017
We stayed here on our drive back to California. The set up what great for our family of four. It was quiet. The breakfast was amazing. Beds were comfy. It was a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Lots of complimentary stuff

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Very nicely kept. Staff was great. They had lots of complimentary stuff like breakfast, happy hour, 24 hour gym. Super kool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale

Food and beverage included with room was a plus.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Location and food.
Location: It is relatively close to the Grand Canyon and Walnut Creek.
The breakfast included made-to-order items. The happy hour had snacks that were enough for our supper needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent breakfast and social hour, quiet

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Cons: Free WiFi
Location: Besides the Grand Canyon and the National Parks the restaurants are great, downtown is fun, the hiking is outstanding, Snow Bowl is interesting.
The hotel is very pleasant but still does some things out of date such as charging for WiFi at $10 a day who does that anymore. Very efficient in most regards.