Ratings based on 3,604 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Location: Close to shopping areas, restaurants.
Couldn't locate the thermostat. Called the front desk and Jermaine was very nice and helpful about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect place for the price.

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Clean and just what we needed to get rest after playing around Flagstaff for the weekend. I would book it again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Good location and very simple and clean room. The bed was very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2017 by Sim, Hotel Management
WOW- Thank you so much for the 4 Star Rating. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable beds and our clean room. Please come back and see us soon as we are finishing up the second faze of our remodel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Nice hotel!

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Clean, comfortable, and inviting! It is everything that we had hoped and more.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2017 by Sim, Hotel Management
WOW- Thank you so much for the 4 Star Rating. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable clean hotel. Please come back and see us soon as we are finishing up the second faze of our remodel. Thank you again and Safe Travels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2017
We enjoyed our short stay and nice breakfast the following morning, would definitely come again if the opportunity presents itself. As a native of Flagstaff, I definitely enjoyed coming back to see so many changes in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2017 by Sim, Hotel Management
WOW Lu- Thank you for the awesome 5 Star Rating, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our awesome breakfast. Please come back and see us soon as we are finishing up the second faze of our renovation. Thank you and Safe Travels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa, A

Hidden Gem

Posted Nov 18, 2017
The front desk was friendly, let us check in early. Room was clean, comfortable and remodeled. Comfy bed, amazing shower. Overall a pleasant surprise for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2017 by Sim, Hotel Management
WOW PAULA! Thank you soo much for taking a few minutes to share your wonderful review and a awesome 5 STAR RATING. I am so thrilled to hear what a awesome experience you had with our friendly front desk to our wonderful clean rooms with our brand new renovated showers. Please come back and see us as we are finishing up the second faze of our remodel. Thank you again and Safe Travels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Payson Arizona

Nice hotel, wonderful stay

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Nice hotel. Very friendly staff, quiet and clean. Accommodated my dog that was traveling with me. Also very nice warm breakfast, and coffee in the room. Thumbs up! Good luck on the renovations that are on going. Can't wait to see it completed. Would definitely stay again and already recommended it to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by Frank Benitez, Hotel Management
WOW-awesome review and detailed comments Deb. We truly appreciate your time and are very happy that we made your stay and experience a very good one. The staff celebrated the 5 STAR rating and you made our day. We will await your return and appreciate your loyalty and for recommending us already to family and friends. Contact me directly when you return I will make sure to get you in a new room and upgrade you to a suite. Thank you - Safe Travels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT PLACE TO STAY FOR A GREAT PRICE

Posted Oct 24, 2017
We needed a room for the night while in Flagstaff. We got into town earlier than the check in time and they got us our room setup early. The room was very clean and the staff was amazing. The hot breakfast in the morning was better than expected. We will be staying here again next time we are in Flagstaff
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2017 by Sim, Hotel Management
WOW Brandon- Awesome comments and review. Thank you very much for the 5 STAR rating and we are glad that we exceeded your expectations. Thank you very much as we value your time and see that our efforts on providing a clean, comfortable and inviting services met your expectations. Our remodel of our new full rooms continues and we ask that you come back and see us again real soon! Safe Travels!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Big rooms

Posted Oct 24, 2017
I loved the big room and the organic smell of lavander. Even though rbere was si w king of construction or remodeling going on, the room was clean and in excelente shape. My kids wanted to go back and spend another night at the Green Tre Inn because the shampoo smelled good!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2017 by Sim, Hotel Management
Great Review Vicky- We truly appreciate you giving us a 4 STAR Rating, we are happy to hear you enjoyed our awesome big rooms along with our brand new shampoo dispensers. Please come back and see us soon as we are finishing up the second faze of our renovation. Thank you again and Safe Travels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The room had a very strong smell, could not sleep because of the smell
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2017 by Sim , Hotel Management
Thank you for telling us about your stay with us. We are working very hard to improve in every aspect of our hotel. We have been remodeling in stages and will continue that through the end of the year with full new rooms scheduled. Please come back and see us soon. Thank you and Safe Travels!