Ratings based on 3,403 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Just here for an overnight stay, but unfortunately the whole place smelled of smoke even coming into our room through the aircon. The computer at the front desk wasn't working so we were unable to get a receipt in the morning, they promised to email one to us but still waiting.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs a face-lift

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Bathroom facilities were fine, probably updated recently compared to the bedroom which was a bit dilapidated (torn curtain that didn't cover the window and torn wallpaper. Free breakfast was no bargain, practically inedible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Casa Grande, AZ

Nice hotel close to businesses.

Posted Sep 13, 2017
The hotel was a little hard to find but the staff was really nice and helpful. I would definitely visit again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

good location, inexpensive

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: hot breakfast
Cons: More stairways the second floor would be nice
Location: Mexican restaurant is just across the street, there is a wingstop, and other places to eat in walking distance. 24h Wal-Mart is on the same plaza
This nice small motel is located close to shopping mall and nice restaurant. It is located very close to interstate I-40. Complimentary hot breakfast is definitely a bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilbert Az

Posted Sep 13, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Greentree the rooms were very nice and comfortable we felt at home. Also we loved the hot breakfast every morning. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Close to interstate 40

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: The Bed and pillows were awesome and the Staff very responsive and friendly!!
Cons: Not all the lights or electrical worked in room :( better doors and windows (noise issue) Bathroom shower door needs to be balanced kept rolling open
Location: Close to Flagstaff and close to interstate. Grand Canyon only an hour away!!
The room was okay but clean and the bed and pillows were very comfortable. This Hotel is right next to I-40 so it was very noisy in our room which was on back of Hotel closest to interstate!! The staff were very friendly and responsive to helping us. The Breakfast bar was was okay with limited "Hot" items but the coffee was great. Hotel very close to Downtown Flagstaff and about an hour from Grand Canyon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Nice place close to everything

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Great breakfast. Newly renovated. Pool not heated and outside. Quiet at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flagstaff Az

Posted Sep 6, 2017
I travel a lot here for work. For the price it was grwat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new mexico

Good near the Highway easy to find

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Good hotel, clean, close to the highway easy to find. Just a bit to noisy can hear the traffic on the highway and the other guests around us lots of college kids; was there a friday night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi, TX

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The rooms are big and well organized, it's easy to see that someone really paid attention to the small details like the shower area. Do are even shampoo, conditioner and lotion with the hotel logo and they smell great. Breakfast was nice, clean hot and tasty.