Ratings based on 816 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesa

Posted Jun 16, 2018
I stayed at handicapped room #210 that I didn’t not know until many hours later...... Very bad smell and front desk lady should told me that if I ok to stay at handicapped room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2018
Nice and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2018
FOR THE PRICE WE PAID< THERE WAS NO microwave, Refrigerator, and only one comfortable chair to sit in. For two hundred a night you would expect more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2018
The hotel was in a nice location, clean,and the room was very comfortable. The staff were so nice and helpful. We were close to downtown and enjoyed all it had to offer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lees Summit

Posted Jun 13, 2018
Very helpful young lady that checked us in on June 12 about 3:00 PM. Please give her a big thank you for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Flagsaff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2018
Nice convenient hotel off the freeway
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2018
The hotel staff is excellent and make you feel like you are at home. Absolutely loved our stay at the hotel!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2018
Terrible mattress and pillows and not clean at all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flagstaff

Great hotel

Posted May 26, 2018
We were upgraded to a king suite which was very comfortable. It had a kitchen although one couldn’t really cook In it as there was not enough utensils etc. to do that. Since we had no plans to cook that didn’t matter. The only negative thing was one of the pillows smelled like a strong scented aftershave. Overall was a good hotel.