Ratings based on 729 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Nice wester decore

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Location: located just on I-40. No direct entrerance from the main street.
Just a quick overnigh on our way thru Flagstaff. The room was nice and we ate breakfast in the dining area. It is a typical hotel provided breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Great stay for our family! Hotel was nicer than expected and staff was friendly. Close to everything and had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice place to stay.

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: Location is great.
Cons: Refresh the bathroom.
This is an older hotel that has been remodeled. The lobby is simply wonderfully designed. The room was freshly redone too but the bathroom was tired and needs an update. Overall, a good value in a great location. I will retun!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale, AZ

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Excellent facility, friendly, helpful staff, and a very good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Junction CO

Good location for NAU visit

Posted Nov 27, 2017
This hotel had the usual Hampton Inn features which I find very appealing. Nice lobby and breakfast; clean and comfortable bedding; spacious and modern rooms. In this case they put us in a room next to the expressway, but promptly moved us when I requested a change. We had a very comfortable one night stay for our visit to NAU campus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Stayed one night while on a road trip during Thanksgiving. We arrived late, early morning really. Staff was welcoming and helpful with bringing a roll away bed. Room was clean and beds were comfortable, although not as comfy as some other Hampton's we've stayed at. Warm breakfast was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A quick overnight stay and out the door again

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Enjoyed the ease of checkin. Everything was ready without waiting long. Collasped into the bed and caught some ZZZs. Tomorrow we head out again for a family function. Only concern is limited parking in well lit area. Unsire if lights may have been alternating illumination to conserve energy?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick stay

Posted Nov 7, 2017
We stayed for two nights and didn’t spend much time in the room. The bathroom floor was dirty but the rest of the room was presentable. The second night we went to go back to the room and our door key lock would only open with the hotels master key. Will most likely not stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: The beds and a microwave and fridge in the room
Location: Close to town and university
Bed was not very comfortable. Close to university and town activities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from prescott

Old and outdated

Posted Oct 20, 2017
There are more cons then pros it’s very unfortunate. It could be really nice if the rooms had a big facelift. Needs updating