Ratings based on 742 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2018 by Kayla, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express Flagstaff, and for your 5 star rating of our property. We look forward to your next visit to the area. :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winston Salem NC

Posted Jun 9, 2018
Very nice hotel, super clean and very friendly and helpful staff. The bathroom was a little dated and didn’t have a fan, but everything else was wonderful. We will definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2018 by Kayla, Hotel Management
Hi Beka - Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care! :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Posted Jun 7, 2018
Good place to have on an exhausting trip
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2018 by Kayla, Hotel Management
Hi Jignesh - Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm grateful for the stars, happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Second stay

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Great staff, very clean. easy access to anywhere in Flagstaff. Will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2018 by Kayla, Hotel Management
Dear Guest - Thank you for staying with us again. We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our hotel and our staff. Rest assured that we will do everything it takes to make us deserving of your loyalty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2018
The hotel's very nice the staff was very nice very knowledgeable about the surroundings and I truly enjoyed my experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2018 by Katie Avila, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area again soon, don't hesitate to call us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2018 by Katie Avila, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Flagstaff AZ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indio

Close to Freeway

Posted Apr 29, 2018
THe hotel is a beautiful facility. Staff was amazing! Room was very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2018 by Katie Avila, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area again soon, don't hesitate to call us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, N M

Newer facility

Posted Apr 17, 2018
good clean and very spacious lobby and breakfast room. Breakfast food excellent - good servers/suppliers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2018 by Katie Avila, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.