Ratings based on 4,102 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Warm and cozy room

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Room was clean and bathroom was well maintained. Breakfast was hot and ready. Parking by the room was the only difficulty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Have stayed there many times. Always go back.

Posted Jan 13, 2018
This place is great for a skier getaway. Pros: Close to Snowbowl, Has a hot tub in the Presidential suite, and a stove, Staff is always so friendly, Free Hot breakfast served by the same sweet family every year, Perfect place to bring Fido along - older carpet and there are woods next to the hotel, It’s also right next to a Frys. Cons: The bathroom is COLD in winter. I brought a mini space heater last time, was great. And some extra blankets. Kitchen is not stocked with all utensils needed for cooking / eating. Overall, it’s always a pleasure. Will continue to come back every year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Great hotel, very comfortable, I would recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Kind staff

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Kind staff and room was nice .. free breakfast in the morning
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Restroom too cold, things are outdated and broken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value. Great stay

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Very affordable. And very comfortable and spacious rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Excellent Free Breakfast and nice Showers

Posted Jan 6, 2018
The free breakfast was awesome at a restaurant like setting with a nice atmosphere. They had made some pools and a small waterfall outside it and it looked like a little restaurant by the swimming pool. Also, we were pleasantly surprised by the rainfall shower heads in the shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2018
I thought the room was great. No issues at all checking in. Very low price on what you pay for. Love the free breakfast they had there. Really happy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from So Cal

Blame it on Expedia

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Pros: See above
Cons: Front office.
Location: Good location.
Booked a king room. When we got there was told that because of an Expedia glitch that we had booked a queen room, and they had no king rooms available. Got our room, advertised as an "Executive Suite", with a queen bed. No closet or anywhere to hang clothes. Heater was extremely loud, cycling on and off all night. No vanity to put toiletries, just a sink. No plug in the bathroom. Rain shower showerhead was nice. Informed the front. When I informed the front desk about these issues, they responded with a care less attitude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Hotel was overall Good. The bed was great along with a nice great shower