Ratings based on 1,814 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Clean hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2017
It's a mote. Somewhat clean. Restaurants nearby. Good price for location. If you complain about this motel you are a loser. It's good enough for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sugar land, tx

Ok for 1 night stay .

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Old, Average hotel. Forget about the breakfast, just cereal & milk, apple & orange, I think they are on tight budget. Area has a lot of surrounding hotels. Some renovations going on.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Beware

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: See above..
Location: was right off I40 with lots of restaurants and local things to do.
The hotel is older, which is fine and expected for that area but The staff was unhelpful, There was a problem with the room door that was verified that it was the actual door and there advice was to "Make sure you leave one person in the room at all times". There continental breakfast was so below standard (2 cold cereals, instant oatmeal, and toast with drinks was all that was offered) that we walked over to the nearby restaurant. I would say that our visit was bad enough that I will be avoiding this entire chain from now on. The ONLY good thing was I slept well on their bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamden, CT

Good, clean motel for a quick overnight stay

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Inexpensive and clean.
Cons: Lots could be updated. A little tired.
Location: Close to the Grand Canyon. Oak Creek Canyon and Sedona, right off I-40. Flagstaff is a great town as well.
We wanted someplace inexpensive and clean for a quick stay on our way to the Grand Canyon. This motel fit the bill. It was a bit tired facility wise but really fine for what we wanted.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scottsdale, Az

Don't ever stay here!

Posted Jul 9, 2017
This hotel was filthy! Holes in sheets, handful of hair in tub, cigarette burns on blankets. Sheets smelled! Floors were not vacuumed or mopped.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Very noisy from the road traffic.. Close to the Cracker Barrel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, CA

Nice hotel, walking distance from restaurants.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Rested, very disappointed with breakfast.stayed in 5 previous hotels, all offered warm breakfast. Here not even boiled eggs were provided, nor yogurt. No protein basicall, lots of carbs.mini muffins and doughnuts holes. Coffee and juice, cereal, milk, and bread to toast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Kids loved the pool. The room was newly renovated and very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Hotel in Flagstaff for golf at Elephant Rocks.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Hotel was perfectly located off of I-40, and easy to find
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Teec

It was ok.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: The rooms were clean and quiet.
Cons: More variety in the food/breakfast items.
Location: At least the hotel had a pool, but if you want to do anything, you have to drive into downtown for dinner, movies, etc...
The rooms were clean and comfortable. However, the overall hotel has only one handicap room and was booked when I asked for it. The breakfast only was instant oatmeal, toast, sweets and cold cereal. I was disappointed and the owners kept hovering over the folks in line.