Ratings based on 3,586 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego ca

Quiet, easy to get to.

Posted Oct 14, 2017
First room very minimal, upgraded second night room much better. Ambiance Kind if generic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, Az

Very nice hotel,

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Newly renovated room and very clean!
Excellent accommodations. Room had recently been renovated and were clean and stylish! Will definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Always have enjoyed Little America

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: Convenient location, friendly staff and updated rooms
Cons: One thing that could be improved was the Silver Pine restaurant. Wait staff needs to learn to smile and give better service. Food quality inconsistant
Location: Good location, nice hiking trail. Grand Canyon, Walnut Canyon and Sedona close-by as well as other attractions.
Staying at little America is always pleasant. Clean rooms and friendly service except the restaurant. Enjoyed the hiking trails. Although being right close to town you can enjoy the forest as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Everything was great! The staff was friendly and rooms were nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short Flagstaff stop

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Cons: Older bathrooms should be remodeled, out of date and very worn.
Nice, friendly, was quiet even near the highway. Did reserve a king room but was given double queen upon check-in and told they had no king which was a disappointment. I had confirmation showing my reservation but it did not matter. I suppose a call a few days ahead to confirm may have helped, not sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Good. It was only one night, not enough to get a real feel for the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

beautiful area. Quiet well kept grounds

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Room was exceptionally clean. We ordered room service. The food was very good. The price was fair. The staff was good. The hotel was very well kept and relaxing.We would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2017 by Kameron ~ Guest Service Supervisor, Hotel Management
Bob & Mary, Thank you for staying with us and providing your review! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We work hard to provide excellent service for all of our guests and we hold a high pride in maintaining our wonderful property! We are looking forward to welcoming you back to property in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort worth, texas

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: Clean room and courteous staff. We also love the environment. It’s very pretty and peaceful.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Flagstaff is a pretty city. Grand Canyon and enjoying the city of Williams.
This was our second visit and when we return to Flagstaff we will stay there again. Our room is clean and roomy, the restaurant is excellent and the staff is he,Paul and courteous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2017 by Kameron ~ Guest Service Supervisor, Hotel Management
Margie, Thank you for staying with us and providing your review! We appreciate your high rating and would love to welcome you back! We hold a high pride in maintaining wonderful staff and an outstanding property and I am so pleased you were able to enjoy it all. We hope to welcome you back in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester

Nice hotel in a good setting

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: Setting and easy to access.
Room good size with everything indicated As website. Restaurant food and service very good. Parking very good and access to I 40 convenient. Difficult to get into Flagstaff on foot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2017 by Kameron ~ Guest Service Supervisor, Hotel Management
Bonzo, Thank you for staying with us and providing your feedback. I am pleased to see you enjoyed your stay with us. Our restaurant is quite delicious and I am happy you were able to enjoy it while you were here. In regards to your comment about getting into Flagstaff, please be aware we would be more than happy to call a cab for you to get you downtown! We hope to welcome you back in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from springfield utah

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Walking, eat and drink
Stunning location, excellent hotel, perfect for the great outdoors.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2017 by Kameron ~ Guest Service Supervisor, Hotel Management
Stephen, Thank you for staying with us and providing your review. I am so pleased to see you enjoyed everything our hotel has to offer! We try to provide a private forest experience for our guests with our property and I am glad to see you enjoyed our wonderful grounds. We hope to welcome you back in the future.