Ratings based on 521 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2017
A little expensive but everything in Flagstaff is. Nice king size room with easy access to freeway and downtown Flagstaff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Florida

Perfect Area

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We wanted to see the Grand Canyon and we decided to stay in Flagstaff and this hotel was the best option for the money, no regrets. Really good FREE hot breakfast too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
It was nice enough and the price was right. Clean and bed was comfortable. Elevator was broke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Great room for the price. Worked very well for our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati,OH

Nice hotel needs swimming pool outside.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Stayed here three nights. Close to $hopping and restaurants!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Easy access to Freeway/NAU

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Great location right off I-40 near NAU/Restaurants/Shopping. Very modern decor in room but a little tight. Interesting shower insert that is a great idea for hotels!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Had to cancel.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Expedia website indicated pets welcome. Not the case, had to cancel. Not good after traveling over 400 miles. Very disappointed. We reserved this hotel based on being able to take our little dog.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place for the money.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Easy access to most everything. Clean, modern room. Hair dryer needed to be fixed but the room was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central to everything I wanted to visit .

Posted May 28, 2017
This is the third choice hotel i have stayed in it has the flexibility that I need , being a single traveller. It's not far from the airport and also restaurants, I would certainly stay there again?
4 out of 5
by Randall

Nice but small

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very small room but worked. Could hear the plumbing from the adjoining rooms. They should know how to insulate those water lines. The staff was friendly, and the breakfast was adequate.