Ratings based on 513 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
It was nice enough and the price was right. Clean and bed was comfortable. Elevator was broke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Great room for the price. Worked very well for our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati,OH

Nice hotel needs swimming pool outside.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Stayed here three nights. Close to $hopping and restaurants!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Easy access to Freeway/NAU

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Great location right off I-40 near NAU/Restaurants/Shopping. Very modern decor in room but a little tight. Interesting shower insert that is a great idea for hotels!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Had to cancel.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Expedia website indicated pets welcome. Not the case, had to cancel. Not good after traveling over 400 miles. Very disappointed. We reserved this hotel based on being able to take our little dog.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place for the money.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Easy access to most everything. Clean, modern room. Hair dryer needed to be fixed but the room was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central to everything I wanted to visit .

Posted May 28, 2017
This is the third choice hotel i have stayed in it has the flexibility that I need , being a single traveller. It's not far from the airport and also restaurants, I would certainly stay there again?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Very nice but under construction. Staff was super friendly and room was clean and very nice! Good location too!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by Sleep Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
by JANE

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Had ease of access, appreciated that room doors were inside not onto the parking area, enjoyed the hot breakfast (saved us alot of time)
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
by Dennis

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017
Thank you for your review.