Ratings based on 1,547 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great choice if you're visiting the Grand Canyon

Posted May 18, 2017
This was the best hotel that my wife and I stayed during our 2.5 week honeymoon trip. The room was furnished with a full kitchen, very clean and spacious and very comfortable. It's also in a very good location that's near the Grand Canyon, without being too costly. We stayed for 3 nights. My only small suggestion would be that the breakfast coffee could be stronger. It was a little too light for caffeine cravers like ourselves :p But other than that it's absolutely fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra, Australia

Grand Canyon stop over.

Posted May 10, 2017
I wish we had stayed longer. The hotel and rooms were great, clean, fresh, spacious, bed was great. The staff were friendly, nice and the breakfast is one of the best hotel breakfasts i have had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Convenient as a central location for national park

Posted May 9, 2017
Everything was great. Only two comments and not complaints. First, we found bed way too soft, not enough support resulting in aching backs. Second, parking spaces are narrow - difficult to get doors open and impossible to load/unload luggage from back seat. Everything else was awesome and we'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, modern and cheerful

Posted May 9, 2017
Away from the action, but offers a full kitchen, cheerful decor, plenty of space and clean accommodations. Would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice.

Posted May 7, 2017
Central to everything. Well kept. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Quiet. Large room that was updated recently The floors were very nice
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Linens, beds
Cons: Better smelling disinfectant/cleaners.
Nice size room. The bedding and towels were very nice. Comfortable bed!! Well equipped kitchen. Only draw back, the room had a bad odor. Something like bad perfume (disinfectant?) and cigarette smoke.
5 out of 5
by Randall

LOVE IT

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic location with great amenities. Very close to golf and other recreation. Cross the street from fantastic food and drink at a local country club.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Great value, clean new rooms!

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Bright, new and clean, with nice breakfast and evening snacks. Full kitchens! Can't fault this little gem. Absolutely recommend this to friends.