Ratings based on 1,637 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mesa az

Second stay.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Nice, clean hotel. There's a wine and beer bar in the lobby. Some rooms available with fireplaces. Nice amenities. Pool, workout room and tennis courts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, az

Nice affordable hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Nicw, clean hotel. Its more if a condo then a hotel. It was perfect for a small family. Breakfast was good, lits to choose from. Staff was nice. Its about 10 minutes from NAU but its worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Spacious rooms and lots of storage

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: It wasn't skank. The room had more drawers and storage than I've ever seen at a hotel.
Cons: Could use a few USB charging ports
Location: Located near a shopping mall and within walking distance of grocery stores and restaurants
Our room was comfortable and clean. This is an extended stay property and it looks like it was once an apartment complex. As with most extended stay hotels, there is no daily room service. Rooms have a full kitchen and there is even a real, full-size oven. Breakfast is provided and the food selection and management of that area were good. Wifi connectivity was adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Everything we needed, large rooms, comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laguna Beach, CA

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Great place. Got in late so we got a suite at no extra charge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Stayed here in November. Very nice hotel with nice decorations. Room is big and very clean. Worth the money (probably price will be higher in summer time).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

AWESOME PLACE

Posted Nov 6, 2017
I am a Flight Attendant and a very pick one. I need a clean place to sleep, comfortable and if possible - cute. This hotel provided all this to me, and more! I will definitely stay there again on my next Grand Canyon Trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix, AZ

Amazing hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2017
I am generally the person who finds the cheapest hotel they can get and always get what I pay for, but this was a completely different experience!! I did not expect how great my room would be for the price! Very clean! Comfy bed! Full kitchen(stove, full fridge, pots and pans, utensils, cooking utensils, everything). Basically my own little house for the price of a cheap hotel room! Could not have been better! I will be returning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Close to the forest

Posted Nov 1, 2017
The hotel is close to town, but also away if you need to be away from the hectic downtown feel. The room was clean. The hotel staff are very helpful and flexible, but at first glance the front desk associates look unapproachable. This is definitely a pretty good place if you want to have somewhat full kitchen and full breakfast available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Stayed an extra night, enjoyed the place so much. They had tacos one night, subs another as snacks, on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday nights.