Ratings based on 1,583 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2017
This is a nice place in a quiet neighborhood. Clean rooms that are set up for living.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mechanicsville, Va

Great place to stay.

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: cleanliness, room size, kitchen.
Location: near the main highway
Room was large, with plenty of storage. Full kitchen was a bonus. The Free breakfast was very good. It was clean, with a variety of items to choose from. When we return to the Grand Canyon, we will stay here again. Staff very polite and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Rooms.

Posted Sep 17, 2017
The room was great. Loved the bed, slept amazing. However, paid online. But when I checked it, they charged me twice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Nice hotel, enjoyed the stay. Room was a pleasure to be in for the weekend, good hiking in the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Very nice felt like home. Nice staff very quiet close to freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tucson

Home away from home

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Wonderful place for a "retreat". Very comfortable suite, good food, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surprise, AZ

Nice Hotel with Mountain Views

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: The quiet, clean atmosphere close to shopping and the mountains made this hotel very enjoyable.
Location: Mountains, shopping, restaurants
Excellent breakfast included with some evening gatherings and snacks also available. Lovely pool, hot tub, nice grounds to walk and views of a golf course and mountains. Relax and enjoy life.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room layout but couch smelled like a dog sat.

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: room size
Cons: No dogs
Location: Good location next to local highways to move anywhere in Flagstaff.
Nice room and good food but problem with dog smell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
comfortable room with good amenities. Complimentary breakfast, fitness center, and tennis courts.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unstaffed, Not Clean - Bike Stolen

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Described above - staff up, be responsible, new management, new ownership.
Location: Off the 40 and Country Club Flagstaff, AZ
Our first stay in June/July was for 2 weeks, they were supposed to clean the room everyday and it just did not happen, regardless of complaints to the Manager. We would leave the room early in the morning and come back at 3PM-5PM and the room was not cleaned, beds not made... terrible. The sofa in the room is made for only 1 person, no way can 2 people sit on it and we are normal size people. We had locked our bike up just outside the room where instructed and the next morning it was stolen and the Manager would not come down to deal with the issue or rectify it by giving us a loss claim form, so we had to buy a bike when it was stolen on hotel property which they indeed have insurance for but will not release their insurance company or escalate the issue up to the Manager or Corporate. They are overall terribly managed, lack of ownership and I cannot recommend staying here for what they charge.