Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Lots
Nice resort but way to many stairs for seniors. Would recommend to younger folks not seniors. Needed late checkout and was told no. Not good for us as we had a late flight home. Very long day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I couldn't believe how nice this place was. It was big as well. Kitchen, dish washer, clothes washer and dryer. A TV in the living room and a TV in the bedroom. Extremely clean. Pool within walking distance to our lodgings. Pool table and mini golf next to the pool and selling snacks and food there as well. Excellent place to stay. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice area

Posted Aug 22, 2017
This property was in a nice area and was very quiet--except we heard every step, toilet flush, water running and occasional voices from the people who were in the unit next to us. It wasn't because they were noisy; it's because the floors were squeaky and the room was on top of ours. We did not know that there were several steps to go down into our unit and I had recently sprained my knee. The stairs were narrow and difficult for me to navigate with not only crutches, but my arthritis. The unit inside was nice and the bed super comfortable. The coffee maker dial to turn on was a bit messed up, but I did get it to work. I would recommend this place if you bring ear plugs at night and stairs weren't an issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, North Carolina

Nice and comfortable, but too pricey.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
This condo has all the facilities as advertised. However, fot this price we were expecting better views. Our condo is in a basement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
The hotel was very clean , rooms were spacious, balcony and deck very nice and beautiful. The pool was nice. Having children there was game room and off the pool side was pool table, ping pong table, and mini golf. Food on the premises and nice cozy restaurant across the way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Outstanding home base for AZ adventures

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: Location, amenities, ample space, separate bedrooms/beds for the kids
Location: There are so many things to do around Flagstaff! Day hikes, observatory, native american ruins, 1 hr drive to Sedona and 2 hrs to the Grand Canyon.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Having a two-bedroom townhouse for our stay was a great setup, since the kids had their own room (and separate twin beds!), and there was enough space for everyone to come together or have some alone time if needed. (Definitely a plus on a long family vacation!) Having a full kitchen and washer/dryer was awesome, since we were able to cut down on food costs by eating breakfast in, and cut down on the amount of clothes packed by doing laundry. The amenities were plentiful, and the place was clean and well-appointed. The clubhouse has a well-equipped fitness center and their food was great. The staff was all knowledgeable and helpful regarding places to eat and things to see and do. The location was perfect! We used it as a home base for day hikes around Flagstaff (Wupatki ruins, sunset crater, etc.) as well as trips to Sedona, about 1 hr away.
4 out of 5
by Karen

Nice but noisy and bad sofa mattress

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
We had a bottom unit and the people above us were so loud it sounded like they were moving furniture and rearranging the kitchen drawers the entire time. The pull out sofa mattress was really terrible. All you felt were springs. Needs to be replaced. I slept on it one night and the rest of the nights I just left the sofa and slept on it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice family place

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
We mainly used this spot as a jump off point for national parks but the property has much to do for kids too. The pool was pretty crowded but there was also minigolf and other games that were not overcrowded. Service was very good. Kitchen was well stocked with cooking utensils. Spa tub on our deck was clean. Overall very comfortable and a nice place to be. Oakmont restaurant was great. I only wish they had a convenience store on premises that had beer ,wine, and basic needs like cooking oil.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel / resort

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Orbitz
Excellent staff, great hotel overall. Lots of amenities including pool, game room, bar, etc.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Fine until we woke to roofing nail guns

Posted May 24, 2017
This is a condo. The unit itself was fine although there are steps that lead down to the living space. Our main reason for the low rating is that they decided to roof the unit next door at 7 a.m. We heard nail guns and workers. My wife was not feeling well and did not need to wake up to that. When we told Wyndham they said they could do nothing. Eventually the workers stopped while we were packing to leave. We cannot recommend Wyndham as they should not have rented us a unit next to one being reroofed.