Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maui

Posted Jun 20, 2018
Great place for families, my kids enjoyed the condo, and especially the pool and game room facility. Staff was friendly and accommodating!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix, AZ

Posted May 25, 2018
Great little condo in a beautiful area. It's like staying in a VRBO without all the extra fees and cleaning duties!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and spacious condo

Posted May 14, 2018
Great location and condos were in excellent condition
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corona, Ca

Posted May 14, 2018
The hotel didn’t honor my Expedia reservation even it was paid in full. I was forced to pay out of pocket at the hotel even I already prepaid Expedia for 3 nights in advanced. Hotel informed me that Expedia cancelled reservation. Expedia told me that they didn’t cancel my reservation. Basically I have paid twice for my stay. I am waiting on Expedia to refund my money. I will update once I get my refund.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2018
My oneand only complaint is that the bed was small and somewhat uncomfortable. Everything else was perfect!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2018
Rom is neat, clean, and comfortable. Nice surroundings. Beautiful golf course.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unexpected snow.. mini vacation

Posted Mar 21, 2018
It was beautiful, comfortable, clean and roomy. It was perfect for the 3 days and 3 nights I stayed. The snow was amazing added bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chandler AZ

Great stay!

Posted Mar 19, 2018
We stayed here for 3 nights in a 2 bed/2 bath up/down type condo. It far exceeded our expectations. It was So clean and the staff was amazing. We needed a few extra blankets etc., and they brought them right away. They called an hour after check in to make sure all was good. These small gestures are the things that make customers extremely happy. It was about 40 minutes from Snowbowl for skiing and an hour and half from the Grand Canyon. It is a bit of a drive to downtown Flagstaff, not as close as I was hoping it would be, but still a beautiful, quiet resort. We would definitely stay again!