Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Inland Hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2017
A beautiful hotel. My room was superb. The staff were very pleasant and incredibly helpful. Food was superb, and the weather was ideal to lounge around the pool. I would go again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A shear delight, go on spoil your selves

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
A shear delight
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very relaxing. Beautiful place pleasant staff would have liked to have spent more time here but we were on a schedule
5 out of 5
by Michael from Chicago

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic property, a little hidden gem. Staff was extremely friendly. Beautiful place - great value. Charlie the owner is a great guy -- though not the best at boules :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marie from California, USA

A nice getaway

Posted Sep 17, 2012
Pros: The room was spacious and clean.
Location: Peaceful and relaxing
I stayed only one night here, but after seeing the location and the cleanliness of the room I would have like to stay more. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. There was a screen on the window so I could leave it open all night. A nice view the room. The atmosphere was peaceful and relaxing. A nice place to relax at with plenty of things to do and see nearby.
2 out of 5
by couple

secluded

Posted Jul 10, 2012 on Hotels
Single beds had to be made up after we arrived. No one around when we arrived, were not shown where breakfast would be. Very understaffed. Tried to charge us for breakfast but agreed it was included reluctantly.
5 out of 5
by Federica from Castellarano

Famiglia in vacanza

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Un piacevolissimo soggiorno
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

La tranquillité, la nature, une excellente table.

Posted May 26, 2017
Ce fut très agréable , le personnel est très gentils. La nourriture est excellente. Nous le recommandons.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel an sehr ruhiger Lage

Posted May 21, 2017 on Ebookers
Wir waren für eine Nacht da. Dieses Hotel bietet ziemlich viel. Frühstück war in Ordnung. Die Zimmer waren auch komfortabel. Das Personal ist sehr höflich.
5 out of 5
by Matthieu

un vrai petit paradis!

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
un vrai petit paradis! plein de fleurs, arbres, tout parfaitement entretenu. Une piscine splendide, du grand luxe!