Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN

Very loud and overheated ac unit

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: The rate was reasonable and I felt very safe in this location.
Cons: The beds should be replaced regularly and the ac/heating units should be quiet and safe.
The staff was very nice. The room was clean but the bed was past it's prime and the ac unit was so loud that I could not rest. On the second morning the unit smelled of smoke and I was afraid it was going to start a fire so I unplugged it and checked out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by Megan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We would like to apologize for the noisy a/c unit and the uncomfortable beds. We do hope you will return and give us a chance to wow you!
5 out of 5
by Carl

I would encourge all to a Quality stay.

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
The Inn was close to all the places I had to go. The service was excellent, and the breakfast was good. If I have to return to the area I will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Sylvia

Weekend getaway

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed the hotel as well as the area did some sightseeing and saw some friendly people.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2017
So glad you were able to enjoy our area and the people. Thank you for the review and for staying with us. We hope to see you next time you make it our way.
5 out of 5
by Anna

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2017
Thank you so much for the 5 stars.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2017
Thank you for the review. I hate we were not able to make it a 5 star review. We hope to get another chance to make your stay better. Thank you again for reviewing our hotel.
5 out of 5
by Leslie

Safe and clean

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
This was a stop over on a long driving trip. It was easy to locate and access off the highway and a great stop before having to drive through (or right after) the mountains. The bathroom was clean, nice towels, beds/sheets/pillows in good condition. No strong odors. Staff (desk, breakfast area, cleaning staff) all greeted us, were professional and friendly. We needed a 1 hour delay in leaving and we were accommodated. Don't be confused, this is actually now a Quality Inn and your email reservation may say Holiday Inn. Convenient gas station right outside the hotel parking lot for easy gas up and go. Not my first choice for eating, but FYI there is a Cracker Barrell in the same parking lot as well. The room was also very spacious if you have a lot of luggage/gear there would be room for it. I stayed over alone with 2 children and felt very safe and secure, easy and well lighted parking as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stephen

Solid hotel with great location and service

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is the closest to work when I come to town, and it has DirecTV with many channels. Breakfast is OK. Service is very good - esp. David who is there nights and has welcomed me several times past midnight.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! Glad you have had the chance to meet David. We consider him our hidden gem as he is 3rd shift. Thank you for continuing to stay with us. We enjoy having you and look forward to having you back again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel and the cleaning people were very

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great, but the girl in the front when we. Amen in could've smiled and been a little more friendlier. She was very helpful, but not very cheerful. The view from the room was some kinda deck for other use. We had hoped to see the mountains.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.