Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Alicia

Bathroom door

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Was OK.. But the door to the bathroom sucked.. When someone went in, it would wake others up.other wise not to bad
3 out of 5
by Todd from Parts unknown

Good place, hope parents are better

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Overall a good hotel, however this weekend there was some kids soccer (assumed) team there, and they were running up and down the halls and being noisey. Hopefully, your experience will not be so bad or at least the team parents will be better parents. At least, being kids, they werent up too late. Avoided the pool for the same reason.
2 out of 5
by Erin

Wedding Weekend

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Friends were in town for a wedding at the community center right around the corner. Location was perfect, but the room was very small. Overall it was fine for what we needed, but nothing luxurious or relaxing about it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for a one nighter.

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Reasonable rate. A lot of non working items (business computer was one). Breakfast was good....room seemed to be clean. Could hear your neighbors easily. Was fine for a one night stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Badly frayed carpet at bathroom entrance.
3 out of 5
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Class reunion in Flat Rock

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Asked for handicap room weeks ago wasn't given one had to buy a toilet seat raiser due to having my hips replaced. The gal at the desk said well I did put you close to the elevator! Big deal ! The bed was as hard as the floor!
3 out of 5
by Genevieve from Central Michigan area

ok

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful,room was clean,the breakfast attendant was also very congenial, food was good, however the dining area was too small for client capacity, whirlpool did not function and the two gym equipment were out of order.For the price it was still a good deal and hopefully the problems were temporary.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice getaway!

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
One night stay & it was very cozy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was decent.

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Right off I75. Older, but clean hotel. They are renovating. Mother and teenage son traveling together and we felt safe. Staff was helpful.