Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
I didn't like it, I wouldn't suggest the hotel, just spend $30 more for a 4 star hotel nearby for your sanity and comfort. The hotel needs renovations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a nice little room.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: The room was great. Small but very nice. Comfortable bed, shower was great after a long day of driving. Pool was fantastic. Nobody bothering anybody, very quiet. Located right where I needed to be for a job interview. Great stay.
Cons: A little bigger room would have been nice especially if I had the second person that was supposed to travel with me, but being by myself and going for a job interview......it was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newport, Tn.

Rooms not very sound proof

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Size of the room. Bed was comfortable. Conveniently near our family and friends.
Cons: Rooms could have been more sound proof. Could hear the guy next door plainly talking on his phone.
Location: Between downriver and Monroe. Not far from Detroit if you want to go there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
The room was clean, The staff was super helpful with making reservations and check in. Everything was good nothing to complain about.
2 out of 5
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent place to stay

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
My husband & I stayed here for 3 nights. Our daughter also stayed in an adjoining room with her children. The bathroom doors are pocket doors and do not lock. The room is small. After checking in, the clerk asked how our rooms were. I told her that the bathroom door in my room was dirty and the bathroom door in my daughter's room didn't close all the way. She apologized and said she would make sure those things were taken care of. When we came back to our room, the door was clean, but they didn't bother to clean the door trim. The door in my daughter's room was not fixed. There is only a shower, no tub. Which is fine, except they should have put a seat in it so that it would be easier for women to shave their legs. There was plenty of room in the shower for a seat. On the first full day that we were there, the housekeeper left a bottle of cleaning solution in my daughter's bathroom. My daughter sat it out in the room, but it was not picked up during our stay. So, we doubt if the rooms were cleaned at all during our stay. The housekeeper left a note in both rooms saying they ran out of towels. My husband went to the desk and got some for all of us. The breakfast was typical -2 kinds of cereal, instant oatmeal, muffins, bagels, apples, yogurt, 2 kinds of juice, & coffee. On Sunday they also had a waffles. They also have a pool, which the children enjoyed.Overall, decent for the price.
3 out of 5
by phil from latonia

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
basic stay, wasn't in room much
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sherry from Missouri

A+

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great place to stay for my weekend getaway. It was a nice clean room the free breakfast was great and staff was very friendly. Couldn't ask for anything more for the price.