Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

A great find.

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: Couldn't find fault. Private terrace. Fab pool area. Superb breakfast. Great air-con. Charming host. Well maintained garden. Luxurious. We lucked out!
Cons: It was perfect...wish we were still there.
Location: Local village was lively. Excellent meal at restaurant recommended by hotel opposite the Bank.
Extremely comfortable and spacious accommodation. The excellent pool facilities on a very hot day were very welcome. Our room had its own terrace overlooking a well kept garden..lovely way to watch the moon go by on a cloudless night. Everything about this place shouts "Quality". Would go back in an instant. Ask Madame about the best palce to eat opposite the bank...pricey but worth it. You'll even meet the chef.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017 by Isabelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for this nice review report.It is very encouraging for us. We hopr you come back another time. Isabelle et Alain
4 out of 5
by Marc from California

Lovely B&B in a quiet village

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed at this lovely B&B for 2 nights while visiting friends nearby. It was off-season so we had the personal attention of the owners, and after a stern speech about our late arrival, they were very friendly and helpful. Our room was small but very comfortable and quiet. The buffet breakfast was excellent. All in all a very pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Out of the way

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: The ambiance and attention afforded us.
Cons: Directions on how to get there.
Location: This is the real Provence . Exploring is what it's all about. The nearby town has many interesting shops and restaurants.
Don't depend on your GPS to get you there. It takes you through the woods and then you run out of road and need to follow a farm track to eventually arrive at the hotel. Stay on the main road and follow the signs to the town of Fraysoc???. and then the signs to the hotel. The husband And and wife owner/operators were great. The rooms are small but fully equipped and hand decorated by Madam herself. You won't be disappointed if you make it here.
5 out of 5
by Tom from USA

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
One of the best hotels I ever stay in every way
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Johan from Sweden

Great place

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels
We unfortunately only could stay for one night but it would have been more if the flight back to Sweden forced us to go home. Very nice hotel, very nice people and a good location although the GPS did not find it.
4 out of 5
by Tonedef from Sunshine Coast Australia

Quiet lovely hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels
Great place except for bath. Anybody with limited ability would find it difficult to get under the shower. Otherwise quite nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels
People were so freindly. The place was so quiet and quaint and a great little hideway in the sleepy village of Flayosc. We came for a nearby wedding and stayed 3 nights - would definately come back here again.
5 out of 5
by Yvonne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2012 on Hotels