Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Pleasant Stay in Flemington

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Fridge & microwave (upon request); coffee maker, small table, air conditioning, space walk around, pleasant, clean, breakfast, professional staff
Cons: Brighter and more cheerful; needs to be renovated to have more brightness in the rooms; firmer pillows
Location: Liberty Village, Strip malls with shopping, yoga in Frenchtown, parks, farms, bowling, cinema, shopping Shoprite, Wegmans, Amish Market, Horses, etc.
The Hampton Inn, Flemington, is a very nice, quiet hotel. I stay here when I visit my elderly Mom in Assisted Living nearby in Flemington. The hotel is conveniently located off Route 202. It is close to restaurants, diners, Liberty Village Outlets, parks, cafes, bakeries, etc. I like my room because it is always clean with ample space. I usually request a fridge, microwave and coffee maker. These are a great convenience since I try to bring my Mom food. On two occasions, there were issues in the bathroom which were fixed immediately. There is an indoor pool which I hope to use on my next stay in September. The staff are always cordial, welcoming and professional; they have always been very helpful to me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The hotel was great, clean and the staff was friendly..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Morris County, NJ

Great hotel on Route 202 in Flemington

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Friendly desk attendant; pool; room cleanliness.
Cons: The up button on the elevator did not light when pressed.
Situated in a corporate setting, the hotel is easily accessed from Route 202, yet set back for privacy. Clean and well-appointed, I would stay there again and recommend it to those needing to stay in the Flemington area. Pool was clean and well-maintained.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Last minute reservation, out of state funeral.

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Not too big, parking was available. Pleasant staff.
Location: Convenient to Route 202 in Flemington. Right next to the Flemington mall.
Everyone was so pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was great. Coffee and hot beverages available round the clock. Even gave me a "happy" bag, with bottle of water and treats, which I definitely needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: very friendly staff, clean, nice room for price
Location: stayed to visit friends
overall good experience, very friendly staff, clean, nice room for price
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Jan 15, 2016
The beds were very comfy. Room/bathroom was sparkling. Breakfast was much better than the usual fare. After a 2 day stay, we left relaxed :)
5 out of 5
by Sandra C.

Swell place!!!

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Orbitz
When I arrived on Sunday, I was greeted by a very welcoming staff, which made me feel right at home. My room was immaculate, and housekeeping kept it that way my entire stay. Since I left and returned to the hotel at varied hours, I was able to meet the folks for worked the afternoon and night shifts, who was just a gracious at the staff I met on Friday. The breakfast was a nicely varied menu, and the young lady who set things up, was very nice. I did not travel with a computer, so I was not affected by the WI-FI. I would recommend this hotel and would return there again......
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chantilly, va

Nice hotel ... recommended

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Overall nice hotel ... clean room ... friendly service. I frequently choose Hampton Inn hotels when traveling based on their overall value. This is the first time I stayed at the Flemington location ... and would stay there again if in the area.
5 out of 5
by Fred G.

Golf trip

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Orbitz
Great place to stay for a golf tournament at the Ridge at Back Brook..
5 out of 5
by cathy b.

Business in Doylestown

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Orbitz
Front desk personnel were exceptional, especially Paula.