Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Suited requirements

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: It was close to the function we attended
Cons: Add bench in ensuite - there was nowhere to put toiletries. 2 cup kettle....could be larger!
Had other family members with us, so a three bedroom apartment suited us. It was dated but clean. Close to the function we were attending.
4 out of 5
by Minyan from adelaide

Three bedroom apartment

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed in a three bedrooms apartment with 6 other friends for one night. Master bedroom is spacious with WIR and bathroom. Environment is very good. However, towels are not clean with obvious stains on it. Overall a good stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Wotif
Nice room, easy parking, good location. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by Chun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nsw

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Easy to drive to just off freeway. Off street parking, will stay again .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Nice apartments, but expensive

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Wotif
Our 2 bed apartment was ok, there is no lift which for us with two little kids made things more difficult, and several lights didn't work. Not bad, but expensive!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
I chose the Quest Flemington for its proximity to my destination....had to attend a funeral. Driveway tricky, difficult to locate at first. Our apartment had no outlook, tall metal fence with some grass. Lots had better views. There is a supermarket about ten mins walk and various eating places, including two pubs, 15 min walk. The breakfast was 2 cereal boxes, cornflakes and coco pops, 2 small juice boxes and 2 small long life milk boxes. Better than nothing. Reception staff were very helpful. Room clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Jillian from Adelaide

Great spot and great hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic service, great staff, great room and fantastic size. Internet was fast and room was quiet. Exactly what was needed.
5 out of 5
by Praneel from New South Wales

Family holiday

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
Had such a great time. Staff at the hotel very helpful. 100%recommended
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria

3 bed apartment Quest Flemington

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The pool
Cons: More thorough servicing of hotel rooms
Location: Ideal for Flemington Races
Average decor. Totally infested with mosquitoes. I realised it must be a frequent problem when I found the large can of insect spray under the sink. The room came with a continental breakfast which consisted of 3 small orange juice and 4 packets of cornflakes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2016 by Sophie, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, We are sorry that you did not find your stay to be as positive an experience as we strive to provide. Quest Flemington is in an enviable spot adjacent to Flemington Racecourse and surrounded by vegetation which is a blessing so close to the city, but can mean more chance of mosquitoes. Insecticide is commonly provided in many serviced apartments as standard provisions. At Quest Flemington many of our guests are long-term stays and all our apartments feature a full kitchen. To give guests a chance to get settled, we provide a complimentary welcome pack of light breakfast provisions for the first morning. Quest Flemington has recently undergone extensive renovation and remodelling which includes new kitchens, updated modern décor and new carpet in the common areas. All our apartments also receive a fresh coat of paint every year. We hope you will choose to stay with us again in future.