Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 04476

A complete disaster--!

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: NOTHING-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Cons: Completely redo the room------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Location: Not relevant----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
room was-- dirty no bath towels shower-no hot or cold water was not serviced wash room floor was wet and slippery no refridigerator no micro-wave sink faucet was loose and wobbly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from southern nj

Hotel Smell

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Lack of cleanliness , Outdated Facilities , The Bug in the Shower, the Coffee Maker on the sink counter next to the tub. (At least the ice bucket was there also, as a matter of consistency) I pulled the drawer out of the dresser and replaced it correctly, it was so far out of line it was obvious. As far as I know there is only one entrance to the facility, a dead animal (skunk or raccoon) in 4 days of staying there, someone could call the state highway authority to cleaning it up, it was very hard to miss as it was in front of driveway. The shrubs on the highway exit need to be cut, as this makes a dangerous highway exit in morning. Rusty drains, loose faucet (which was to large for the sink), no sensi-temp controls on shower, temperature varied from minute to minute, loose lamp parts. Need we continue! I have never complained before , but this place !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Dirty old. Lamps didn't work in the room smelled the towels were dirty
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Would rather sleep on the street

Posted Oct 9, 2017
This is the worst of the worst. Dark, dingy, smelly, and gross. We are pretty adventurous but this was far beyond what we could stomach. The only thing more disturbing then the room was the 20/30+ feral cats that have taken up residence on the property. Isnt that animal cruelty? Decided to drive home that night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible. Trashy motel do not be fooled

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Absolutely horrible please do not be fooled by the Ramada title in the front it is actually a franchise of Ramada. The conditions were absolutely horrible although a cheap room I guess what they say is true you buy cheap you get cheap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jamaica

Nice hotel in good location

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Fix smoke detector
Location: Shopping, Wineries. In NJ but close to the boarder of PA.
The hotel was comfortable and clean and well located. We did have an issue with our smoke detector going off through out our stay.
3 out of 5
by Joanne L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by jody

Just ok!

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Kinda stinky and the shower would either scald you or freeze you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia PA

Disgraceful

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Really!!!
Cons: Fix the crumbling walls, redo bathroom, paint the interior. have a receptionist who is at the RECEPTION.
Location: stockton, new hope, outlets, tubing UNLESS YO HATE YOUR HOTEL SO MUCH YOU LEAVE EARLY AND CANT GET A REFUND
Highlights: 1. No one at the reception desk ever. We checked out a day early because of the state of the hotel and had to track down the guy at reception. 2. Back door to the building was always open..... security risk 3. Hotel and room smelt horrible- we had to wash all of our clean clothes when we got home because they were revolting 4. Toilet didn't flush properly- bathroom sink kept flooding with minimal use. 5. DIRTY DIRTY DIRTY room and hallways The management should be embarrassed at the poor quality of service, state of disrepair and run-down quality of the hotel (I use that term lightly). Just because you want an affordable hotel shouldn't mean that you compromise the safety and general well being of the guests.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

despicable

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pulled up to what looked like a crack den. I was horrified by the stains on my carpet, toilet, and floor. My room smelled like dirty dish towels. Toilet not working properly to the point I had to use another toilet in one of my other family members room. The other rooms my family were in, were not quite as bad. I picked this hotel site unseen because it was a Ramada Inn. Ramada in should pull their name from this establishment.