Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well, its a room.

Posted Jun 20, 2016
If your staying in this area your options are limited. That being said if the Hampton is full, stay elsewhere and make the drive. Dirty sheets, non smoking room smelled of smoke. Minimal amenities and the towers are made of paper. That being said it's about half the price of anywhere else. Still not worth it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I didn't rcv the room I booked

Posted May 31, 2016
I found bed bugs&they put me in a smoking room&it was filthy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boulder, CO

Perfect motel near a relative.

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: already stated
Cons: option to say "no maid service please" on door
Location: Flemington Center is nearby - many cute as well as tradtional shops. Beautiful terrain nearby.
I was upgraded to a King Suite from a Standard Queen - pleasant surprise! Motel location is convenient to many things, and all went well. No complaints.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

Good Price

Posted Mar 2, 2016
clean room, motel is in the process of being renovated & improved, great place to stay for the price!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on CheapTickets
First time stay... Got upgraded to a suite. Very nice and clean.
5 out of 5
by Kara from York PA

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
The room was beautiful. Very spacious. Separate sitting area was a definite plus.
3 out of 5
by Deborah from Manassas, VA

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very clean and spacious. Advertised continental breakfast, although saw no signs of it. Not extremely friendly, but not rude. Could use better locks on doors. Other people staying overnight seemed a little sketchy. Once in room felt comfortable and safe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Great access

Posted Jan 7, 2016
I had a trailer and they were very flexible with parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Price!

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Spacious.
Location: Northlandz, Bridgewater Mall (excellent shopping), good restaurants
Large room with amenities that usually only come with more expensive hotels. Very comfortable beds, sitting room, large bathroom. Would definitely recommend to others.