Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2016
Gut organisiertes, ruhiges Hotel mit sehr freundlichem Personal und gutem Frühstück. Der Fahrradverleihservice ist eine hilfreiche Angelegenheit, da das Hotel etwas außerhalb der Leuvener Innenstadt liegt. Die Gegend um das Hotel herum ist sehr hübsch; viel Grün, nette Villen und insgesamt sehr ruhig und sicher. Wir waren im Boardhousing, einige Gehminuten vom Haupthaus entfernt gelegen. Das Zimmer war geräumig, wobei es mehr Platz für Kleidung, etc. hätte geben können. Dafür war das Bad umso größer und schöner (es gab sogar, was ja in Hotels leider selten der Fall ist, ausreichend hohen Wasserdruck in der Dusche).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell i stille by

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Dette var et bra hotel, med store rom og flott bad med boblebad. Eneste problemet var at vannet ikke var varmt nok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Piacevole soluzione in quartiere residenziale

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Quartiere tranquillo ed elegante, estrema cortesia del personale.
Arredamento moderno, caldo ed accogliente, camera spaziosa e luminosa, grande bagno. Buffet della prima colazione soddisfacente. L'albergo è privo di parcheggio proprio, si può usufruire di quello della brasserie "Voltaire" che si trova accanto. La brasserie può fungere da ristorante per gli ospiti dell'albergo. Ha qualche pretesa e un menu piuttosto ristretto, ma si mangia decentemente e l'atmosfera è gradevole. Purtroppo la mia camera era quella dietro la piccola cucina dove preparano la colazione e alle sei di mattina l'inserviente comincia a spiattellare rumorosamente...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

schön, ruhige Lage

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
schönes Zimmer mit Balkon, Balkon war leider nicht abgetrennt und für 3 Zimmer gleichzeitig. Nachbarn waren spät sehr laut.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gemiddeld

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Vriendelijke receptie. Goed ontbijt. Slechts 2 TV-kanalen beschikbaar (Eén en Canvas). Weinig parking in de buurt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2015
The staff is very friendly and they take good care of their guests.
2 out of 5
by riqing from China

The room Smells

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
It is smells really bed in the bathroom,when Reaching service, they said they smell nothing, omg!
4 out of 5
by Anonymous from Somewhere

Comfortable Close to KULeuven Campus

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
I think that nowadays breakfast should be included. The first day i paid the 12euro for it. It was ok but not so special. Instead ended up buying breakfast at the local supermarket. 12 euro for the rest of the week. There were some problems at the rooms from my colleagues like a light not turning off at all, noisy air-conditioning, noisy fridge. The bikes service was nice, though they could need some maintenance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Angenehme Atmosphäre

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Praktische aber geschmackvolle Zimmer, sehr guter und zuvorkommender Service, kostenloser Fahrradverleih, ausgezeichnete Küche