Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Es ist relativ günstig und nur eine Viertelstunde vom Bahnhof sowie von der Innenstadt entfernt.
Cons: Das Bad hatte keine Lüftung.
Das Hostel ist für einen kurzen Aufenthalt ok. Wenn es Probleme gab, hat sich das Personal sehr zügig darum gekümmert. Allerdings hatte ich ein Zimmer für zwei Personen reserviert, in das ohnehin nicht sehr großzügige Zimmer wurde dann kurzerhand ein zweites Bett gestellt.
4 out of 5
by Beatrice from Germany

Nice afford place; walking distance to everything

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean when we arrived. The kitchenette had all the appliances we need to cook with and the small fridge was the perfect size. My spouse and I were there for a seminar and it was within a 10 min walking distance. Everything is really within a 20-30 min walking distance. Not a lot of parking spots if you want to drive to every place you want. The gym was on the other side of the cemetery which was convenient.
1 out of 5
by Dacian

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty room. Nothing was clean. Even the water in boiler was smeling of eggs. I think the bed clothes were not changed. I will never stay there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for cycle touring

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed one night while on a cycle tour, room is what you would expect from a budget hotel. Service was excelent
4 out of 5
by Eric from Luxembourg

tb rapport Q px

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
Une seul nuit pour business
5 out of 5
by hesham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Walid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by francette from Avoine

Bien mais changer les matelas

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
Nous sommes venus pour visiter la Belgique et je dois dire que notre hotel était bien situé, quartier calme, nous n'avons jamais vu quelqu'un à l'accueil et nous aurions bien aimé car la chambre était propre, mais impossible de brancher le radiateur et la lampe de chevet, d'ailleurs il n'y avait qu'une lampe de chevet et pour lire le soir pas spécialement pratique si nous l'avions laissée au milieu des deux lits impossible de la brancher les prises étaient sur les murs de côté mais pas à la tête du lit....Par ailleurs, les matelas seraient à revoir car après des journées bien remplies il est difficile de ce reposer sur ces matelas qui ne sont plus de première jeunesse. Au niveau de la vaisselle, nous avions pour notre petit déjeuner que 2 petites tasses, en règle générale 2 assiettes enfin tout par deux c'est un peu juste. C'est dommage sinon la chambre était spacieuse, la douche le chauffe eau un peu juste aussi et la télécommande ne fonctionnait pas très bien ainsi que le radiateur éléctrique.
4 out of 5
by Damien from Paris

Tranquillité à petit prix

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
Bonjour, Tout s'est très bien passé, quartier calme et sympathique. Nous sommes arrivé tard le soir et avons dépassé le check in, la personne à joindre au téléphone à répondu de suite et a su nous guider parfaitement. Je recommande donc cet appart'hotel à petit prix. Merci
1 out of 5
by Tiago from brasil

dont recommend for business trip

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
Worst stay ever. Bad bed, poor condition and has no one for check in. I arrived sunday and has no one there to receive me. I need to make a international call to discover that my room was open and the key was inside. All the pictures are a lie . At least on my room . The bathroom was poor and no ilumination. You can barelly see yourself in the shower.It has spider big one and alot of spider net. Poor internet connection and you can only use 400 mb after that you can connect only next day.I tryed to cancel and was not possible to find any one to cancel