Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient residence

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
It is a convenient place to stay for those in a budget. It is not actually a hotel, but a kind of student residence. It is not far from downtown (about 20 minutes by foot away from Saint Peters church). The room was quite comfortable, clean and the kitchen has enough equipment. WiFi is free, but doesn't work most of the time. Since it is not a hotel, there is nobody in the reception most time of the day. This is not a problem, but don`t forget to check the email with the instructions about the check in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Beatrice from Germany

Nice afford place; walking distance to everything

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean when we arrived. The kitchenette had all the appliances we need to cook with and the small fridge was the perfect size. My spouse and I were there for a seminar and it was within a 10 min walking distance. Everything is really within a 20-30 min walking distance. Not a lot of parking spots if you want to drive to every place you want. The gym was on the other side of the cemetery which was convenient.
1 out of 5
by Dacian

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty room. Nothing was clean. Even the water in boiler was smeling of eggs. I think the bed clothes were not changed. I will never stay there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for cycle touring

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed one night while on a cycle tour, room is what you would expect from a budget hotel. Service was excelent
1 out of 5
by Tiago from brasil

dont recommend for business trip

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
Worst stay ever. Bad bed, poor condition and has no one for check in. I arrived sunday and has no one there to receive me. I need to make a international call to discover that my room was open and the key was inside. All the pictures are a lie . At least on my room . The bathroom was poor and no ilumination. You can barelly see yourself in the shower.It has spider big one and alot of spider net. Poor internet connection and you can only use 400 mb after that you can connect only next day.I tryed to cancel and was not possible to find any one to cancel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Good location

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
Reasonable price, comfortable and spacious room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2011 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No recomendable

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
En recepción no había nadie tuvimos que llamar por teléfono. Para marchar lo mismo porque no vino nadie en todo el find de semana y para rematar un pitido cada 10segundos de una alarma antiincendios dentro de la habitación que te crispa.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok til prisen

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Uproblematisk til prisen