Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from playa del carmen

excelente hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: todo me gusto en especial, cerca de estacion de tren y parada de autobus al aeropuerto justo afuera del hotel
Cons: mi estancia estuvo de lo mejor, mucha ayuda de el staff, respondieron todas nuestras dudas, nos ayudaron en todo
Location: buenos lugares para comer tienda de conveniencia cerca
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from playa del carmen mexico

todo excelente!

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: todo me gusto!
Location: comida barata y cerca del hotel barrio tranquilo, tren y autobus justo afuera del hotel
todo muy limpio, parada de autobus en la acera del hotel, puedes ir al aeropuerto facil
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uruguay

Stay away from this hotel!!!

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: all
Terrible hotel!l far away from everywhere. the room was very small and need to be updated and was dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GRAND PARKING

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
PAS TRES CHER
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic om te slapen

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Basic hotel, goed genoeg om te slapen. Verder niet echt een uitstraling of een sfeervolle entourage.
4 out of 5
by VALERII

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by severina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Brian from London

not to impresse

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was cheep, but still not good value for money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Adequate hotel close to the airport

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Friendly staff but gets overwhelmed during busy periods like dinner time. Bus stop just outside and train a 5 minute walk. Bus is cheap and easy and costs 3 euros to get to airport; taxi will charge 30 euros.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wifi connection not so good

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Wifi connection was not so good. I stayed on the 3rd floor and I changed the room once but the situation did not improve. The connection was fine at 1st floor lobby so I worked from there.