Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Interesting place with all modern comforts

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: The large room and fabulous bathroom.
Cons: Cost of parking?
Location: Right in the centre but very quiet. Lots of superb restaurants 5 mins walk away.
We stayed for one night and were hugely impressed by the location, character and comforts of Martin's Klooster. Our room even had a 'bubble' bath, which was very relaxing after a day's travelling. Very close to the centre and the staff recommended places to go. Parking was underground, safe but rather expensive. However, there didn't appear to be any other parking inside the old town, so we were happy to pay for the convenience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 福岡 日本

居心地の良いホテル

Posted Aug 23, 2016
早めのチェックインにも対応していただいたし、客室も快適でスタッフもフレンドリーでした。 ホテルの雰囲気も素敵です。 ただ、1つ難点を言えば、レストランのメニューでしたが、徒歩圏内に美味しいレストランはたくさんあるので、そう問題にはなりませんでした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stillvolles Hotel in der Altstadt

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Cons: Ohne ein Navigationsgerät findet man das Parkhaus nicht.
Das Hotel ist zentral gelegen. Architektonisch verbindet es ein altes Klostergebäude mit einem modernen Bau. DaDie Atmosphäre ist angenehm. Der Frühstücksraum verfügt über einen Wintergarten und führt weiter zu einer Terrasse.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Bottled water dispenser was readily available at the lobby
4 out of 5
by kris from Pretoria

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil et dormir en classe
5 out of 5
by Sarah from Bruxelles

On reviendra

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Une vrai belle surprise. Cet hotel, ancien couvent, est charmant et calme, en plus d'être a deux pas de tout ce qu'il faut voir et faire a Leuven. L'équipe était attentionné et accueillante. Nous avons eu l'impression de vrai vacances et avons regretté de ne pas rester plus longtemps. C'est sure, on reviendra!
4 out of 5
by Jørgen L from København

Godt, hyggeligt og centralt

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Et hyggeligt og pænt hotel centralt i Leuven. Pæne værelser og hyggelig gård. Ordentlighed i morgenmads restaurant og en hyggelig bar til senere byder hotellet på. Central beliggenhed ifht den store plads. I meget roligt område.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay in the Heart of Leuven

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nice modern hotel in an old building. Very nice accommodations.
4 out of 5
by Sergio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Johan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels