Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 福岡 日本

居心地の良いホテル

Posted Aug 23, 2016
早めのチェックインにも対応していただいたし、客室も快適でスタッフもフレンドリーでした。 ホテルの雰囲気も素敵です。 ただ、1つ難点を言えば、レストランのメニューでしたが、徒歩圏内に美味しいレストランはたくさんあるので、そう問題にはなりませんでした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stillvolles Hotel in der Altstadt

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Cons: Ohne ein Navigationsgerät findet man das Parkhaus nicht.
Das Hotel ist zentral gelegen. Architektonisch verbindet es ein altes Klostergebäude mit einem modernen Bau. DaDie Atmosphäre ist angenehm. Der Frühstücksraum verfügt über einen Wintergarten und führt weiter zu einer Terrasse.
5 out of 5
by Sarah from Bruxelles

On reviendra

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Une vrai belle surprise. Cet hotel, ancien couvent, est charmant et calme, en plus d'être a deux pas de tout ce qu'il faut voir et faire a Leuven. L'équipe était attentionné et accueillante. Nous avons eu l'impression de vrai vacances et avons regretté de ne pas rester plus longtemps. C'est sure, on reviendra!
4 out of 5
by Jørgen L from København

Godt, hyggeligt og centralt

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Et hyggeligt og pænt hotel centralt i Leuven. Pæne værelser og hyggelig gård. Ordentlighed i morgenmads restaurant og en hyggelig bar til senere byder hotellet på. Central beliggenhed ifht den store plads. I meget roligt område.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay in the Heart of Leuven

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nice modern hotel in an old building. Very nice accommodations.
4 out of 5
by Sergio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Johan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by kris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Raymond

SHOULD have been a great experience

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
Generally the hotel was great and located in an excellent part of town, but unfortunately our stay ended on a decidedly negative note. When my girlfriend checked into the hotel, she was informed that breakfast was included in our room rate. This was an unexpected but pleasant surprise, so she specifically confirmed with the receptionist, who again reassured her that breakfast was included. The next morning (after breakfast) upon checkout it occurred that we had been charged full price for breakfast! When we explained the situation to the receptionist (the same one who had accomplished check-in the day prior) she simply said "Oh I guess I told you the wrong thing." and continued with our checkout without even looking up from the computer. No apology or attempt to further explain the misunderstanding. Of course people will make mistakes, but the least she could have done was apologize for misinforming us and charging us for the meal that she had told us (and reconfirmed) was included in the rate. Every other member of the staff that we dealt with at the hotel was really very helpful, so it's unfortunate that an otherwise great experience was marred by such lackluster customer service from one individual member of the staff. I would consider staying at a different hotel if customer service is important to you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Every thing was great. Only problem was the boat line they recommended for Festival of Lights was terrible. Boat to small and we had a rainy night and you couldn't see anything. Told hotel staff but nothing was done.