Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brugge

Dichtbij luchthaven

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Vriendelijk personeel
Cons: Airco, isolatie kamers
Service naar luchthaven correct, zeer vriendelijk personeel. Kamers geen airco, zeer gehorige kamers
5 out of 5
by BRIGITTE from malmedy

séjour d'affaire

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
séjour d'affaires personnel sympathique, petit déjeuner correct,pas trop de bruit dans l'hôtel bien insonorisé
4 out of 5
by Dominique from LOZINGHEM

hôtel très bien situé pour l'aéroport

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
1 nuit avant départ pour l"aéroport,Très bon rapport/qualité prix avec un service parking et navette ,personnel accueillant,
4 out of 5
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andrea from Wellington

Ideal Stopover!

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
We used this hotel as a one night stopover on the way to Luxembourg. As previous reviewers have said, the hotel was basic but very clean and ideal for what we wanted. The guy on reception was also very nice and helpful and spoke good english.
2 out of 5
by Martin from Kirkland wa

Good for stop night for rest

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
It was good, rooms litle old close to the airport will be good to have restaurant service
2 out of 5
by thomas from bordeaux

décu

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Tres decu, je ne connais pas le niveau de gamme des hotels en belgique, mais cet IBIS est très limite. Interieur peu soigné, television d'une autre décénie. Je ne recommande pas sauf si pour faire simple et aller à l'aéroport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
tres bon accueil chambre propre quartier calme
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Ruhiges und sauberes Zimmer mit einem reichhaltigem Frühstück.
4 out of 5
by maud

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels