Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Why waste my time further. Any more stupid w reactions
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017 by H. Itziou, Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for your review. We regret to note your experience among us didn't live up to your expectations. Could you please send us a private message by providing us with more information on what you disliked about your stay? We hope to welcome you again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Great one night stay!

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was a one-night stopover for us on our way to a flight leaving from Paris the following day. The staff was very friendly, the room was clean and had everything we needed. The area surrounding the hotel is beautiful and worth exploring. Free parking is a bonus too! I would definitely stay here again if my travels brought me to this area.
4 out of 5
by sharon

Good airport hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Quick stopover on way to airport - stAff friendly and helpful hotel clean and tidy
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017
Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments, we will share it with our team. Best regards,
3 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Fabulous room with the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in. Lovely and quiet despite being there the week before Xmas. Staff were friendly and helpful and amenities were great...just wished there were coffee and tea etc in the room. would highly recommend and will definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
no frills hotel, room was clean...can get noisy so ear plugs are a must
4 out of 5
by Andrea from Wellington

Ideal Stopover!

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
We used this hotel as a one night stopover on the way to Luxembourg. As previous reviewers have said, the hotel was basic but very clean and ideal for what we wanted. The guy on reception was also very nice and helpful and spoke good english.
2 out of 5
by Martin from Kirkland wa

Good for stop night for rest

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
It was good, rooms litle old close to the airport will be good to have restaurant service
5 out of 5
by dabhuk from north wales

handy for motorway

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels
Have stayed here a few times now and yet again good service, comfy beds, good shower free wifi and very friendly helpful staff. This year stayed on outward and inbound journeys and inbound was pleasing to find the staff on reception remembered us and welcomed us like friends which was good customer service. Just off the motorway very handy to reach channel ports in a few hours. Will stay again without hesitation, well done Ibis