Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Fabulous room with the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in. Lovely and quiet despite being there the week before Xmas. Staff were friendly and helpful and amenities were great...just wished there were coffee and tea etc in the room. would highly recommend and will definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
no frills hotel, room was clean...can get noisy so ear plugs are a must
4 out of 5
by Andrea from Wellington

Ideal Stopover!

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
We used this hotel as a one night stopover on the way to Luxembourg. As previous reviewers have said, the hotel was basic but very clean and ideal for what we wanted. The guy on reception was also very nice and helpful and spoke good english.
2 out of 5
by Martin from Kirkland wa

Good for stop night for rest

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
It was good, rooms litle old close to the airport will be good to have restaurant service
5 out of 5
by dabhuk from north wales

handy for motorway

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels
Have stayed here a few times now and yet again good service, comfy beds, good shower free wifi and very friendly helpful staff. This year stayed on outward and inbound journeys and inbound was pleasing to find the staff on reception remembered us and welcomed us like friends which was good customer service. Just off the motorway very handy to reach channel ports in a few hours. Will stay again without hesitation, well done Ibis
2 out of 5
by kayra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by andrew from northampton

Good stop over

Posted Aug 27, 2013
Pros: Easy to find and good parking
We stayed for 2 nights whilst in the area on business and found the hotel to be well situated and easy to find. Food was very expensive but the breakfast was very good and available from 4am. Noise was a problem during the night but is to be expected when the hotel is marketed for airport use although it is situated a little way from the airport.
3 out of 5
by Zehava

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Dr. Amy from Atlanta

No shuttle on weekends

Posted Jun 24, 2013
Pros: Nice rooms.
Cons: Be more clear about shuttle on advertising
Location: Luigi's Frites and snacks~! Mmmmm walking distance.
There is no free shuttle on the weekend, and a taxi is 12.50 Euro. There is also an extra tax of 1.3 euro (not a big deal) but my husband didn't speak French and misunderstood her English to say that the charge was 130 Euro. When I got involved she was about to charge 20 Euro extra because we hadn't mentioned a child when we registered. I stepped in with pretty middling college French and she ended up waiving the unmentioned child fee. That said, the rooms were very serviceable plain dorm style rooms, clean and modern, and the wifi was strong.