Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Claude from montreal

agréable séjour en bord de mer

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
On a passé un agréable séjour. Personnel très gentil. La chambre était bien équipée, vaisselle, chaudrons. Deux points négatifs WiFi pas gratuit et le 2e plus important, chambre beaucoup défraîchie. Aurait besoin d'une peinture et changement de draperie et rideau de douche.
4 out of 5
by Alain from Chatenois Les Forges

Bon séjour

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour pour découvrir la région. Chambre spacieuse équipée d'une kitchenette, frigo, micro onde et cafetière mais sans vaisselle. Dommage! On s'est demandé pourquoi? Très calme, aucun bruit. Petit balcon bien agréable. Grand parking à proximité gratuit. Superette en face de l'hôtel et un grand marché tous les matins!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Proche de la plage

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Proximité plage
Cons: Propreté chambre
Cadre assez moyen mais en face de la mer pas d'accès pour les baggages et parking payant
3 out of 5
by SYLVIE from argenteuil

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Les chambres ont besoin d un grand rafraîchissement c est très viellau Les chambres ont besoin d un grand rafraîchissement et de modernisme
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from metz

Proche de la mer

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Vue de la chambre sur la mer , proche du centre ville .
1 out of 5
by Antoine from Montreal

You are paying for the location only

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
I would not recommend this hotel. The advertised free Wi-Fi in fact costs 8€ a day. When told, the manager acknowledged he knew this though showed no sign of caring. Bathroom The shower is very badly designed with only a telephone shower which sits on the wall at about 4.5 feet. The curtain was badly stained at the bottom with some mold. There is no 'shelving' in the showing for soap or shampoo. Luckily the space around the bathroom sink is adequate. Room The room itself is relatively large with a kitchenette. The paint is chipped all over the place giving the room an unwelcoming look. The sound proofing is very bad, you can easily hear walking and talking in the corridor. The ac works which was appreciated in the 30+ temperatures we had. The balcony view is also nice. Service/Others There are no do not disturb signs which means the cleaning crew walked in as I was catching up on some sleep. The checkout time is 10:00 though it is advertised as 11:00. The checking time ends at 20:00 though advertised at 21:00. We arrived late due to running into issues finding a place to eat on a holiday so we called the hotel. After being told by the manager that 'he does not work all day' he agreed to give the door code. I then asked if the room would be unlocked and was laughed with a response along the lines of 'duh'. When we arrived the room was locked. The manager was still around, luckily, joking that he worked all day (unlike what he had said earlier..)
4 out of 5
by michel from rodez

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
il est mais ça c'est bien passé
4 out of 5
by Sylvie from LESCURE D ALBIGEOIS

A refaire

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour très agréable, nous avions déjà loué une chambre, il y a 3 ans et vu le bon souvenir nous y sommes retournés. Nous avions eu vue sur la mer mais pas cette fois ! Il parait qu'il faut le préciser mais par internet je n'ai pas vu comment faire. Nous aimerions y retourner pour notre prochain week-end en amoureux mais cette fois je passerai directement en téléphonant car j'ai récupéré la carte de l'hôtel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels