Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by P.L.A.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leidschendam

Mooi bij de natuur

Posted May 15, 2016
Zeer aantrekkelijk geprijsd en heel sympathiek restaurant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bedsheets were dirty and the rooms are not clean..

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Some hairs are found in the toilet n bed ..my son got running nose due to the dust in the room
3 out of 5
by Claudia

Rasthof nur in eine Richtung

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
An sich sehr nett aber man muss wissen, dass es sich letztlich um einen Autobahn-Rasthof handelt, d.h. das Hotel ist immer nur in Fahrtrichtung Lelystad anzufahren. In Gegenrichtung braucht es jedesmal einen Umweg von ca. 13 km über die Ausfahrt Almere und wieder zurück Richtung Lelystad.
1 out of 5
by Raymond

Too far from Amsterdam

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately we could not stay here so I cannot give a complete review. We had reserved and paid but once realizing it was next to impossible to reach from Amsterdam we had to give up our reservation and lose our money. Not a great feeling but I guess that's life.
3 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Standesgemäß

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Entsprechend dem hotelniveau war alles bestens. Sehr idyllische Anlage
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vught

Goed hotel voor doorreis

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Pros: De kamers zijn zeer verrassend en op een aparte lokatie
Cons: Iets meer ventilatiemogelijkheden. De kamer was erg warm (maar dat schijnt in elk hotel zo te zijn)
Location: Vlak bij Lelystad en Almere, voldoende te doen dus
Goede, verrassend ruime en nette kamers met een voldoende ruime badkamer. Geen last van de snelweg. Geen bijzonder ontbijt maar goed en voldoende.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prachtig gelegen in de Oostvaarder plassen

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Prachtig uitzicht over de Oostvaarders plassen Vis in overvloed onder je balkon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ausreichend für ein Wochen Ausflug nach Flevoland

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Das essen im Restaurant war gut und das Personal war sehr freundlich. Mit der Sauberkeit im Zimmer bzw im Bad nahm man es aber nicht soooo genau. Dennoch eine gute und günstige bleibe.