Ratings based on 612 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2018
the room had a weriod smell walking into it. Also the room had bugs crawling up the wall and toilet was broken and keep running water. Another thing was the dirty pool and hottub
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2018 by Baymont Staff, Hotel Management
I apologize for any inconvenience you may have endured during your stay here. Please contact us in regards to your claims; this review was posted anonymously and this is the first front desk or management has heard of any issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2018
The staff was wonderful.. They are remodeling but we wouldn't have known it if the staff hadn't told us. We were there at an exceptionally busy time ,High School Graduation, but it was still a very good stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2018 by Baymont Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate the kind words and look forward to seeing you in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Menominee mi

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Happy, friendly people & all ways willing to help out...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2018 by Baymont Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate the kind words and look forward to seeing you in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted May 19, 2018
Overall good expeirece. Carpet had some wet spots a small musty smell but staff was nice, breakfast was good no other issues. Great stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2018 by Baymont Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate the kind words and look forward to seeing you in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2018
i had good time there
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2018 by Baymont Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for you taking the time to review our property! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2018 by Baymont Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We appreciate the high rating and look forward to seeing you again in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
Generally in good shape, but a few things out of order (TV remote worked so-so, elevator button damaged by repaired while we were there etc.). Needs a bit more TLC.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2018 by Baymont Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We will looks into the issues you mentioned. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fremont ohio

Posted Apr 24, 2018
The hotel staff were amazing! Roland went above and beyond to make our out of state stay fun
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2018 by Baymont Staff, Hotel Management
We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you in the future!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Dissapoonted

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Our sink leaked all pver brcause the stopper mechanism was broke. The underneath connection to the sink was broke. You could also see areas of the cealing was stained where there were previous leaks in the room. Ceiling peeling etc. Not very apealing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2018 by Baymont Staff, Hotel Management
I do apologize for any inconvenience during your stay. I appreciate you making us aware of the issue so our maintenance is able to fix it for the next guest. If you are ever unhappy with your room, please let the desk know so they are able to better accommodate you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont stay here

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Looks nice from the outside but it is rather run down inside, staff was nice enought. Eleavortor floor was missing many tiles, first day sign. Got to one of the two rooms we had and it was non smoking and it smelled soo bad of smoke. The other room we could not leave hvac on due nosiey it was, we got no sleep due to hvac, the mini freig would make a loud banging noise when it would turn off. And the best part was the other people staying there. 4 times thur out that one night 2 rooms down kept locking their teen age kid out of the room and then it would proceed to beat and kick on the door to get back in, it was so bad it was shaking our bed, the hotel did nothing about. DO NOT STAY HERE!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2018 by Baymont Staff, Hotel Management
We will address your concerns directly. Thank you for taking the time to share them! In the future, please feel free to inform the front desk of any property you are at of issues you are experiencing. We pride ourselves on customer service, but are unable to provides solutions to problems if we are unaware of them. We appreciate you staying with us!